Fan Art: Obi Quinn Kenobi

in #quinneaker6 years ago

I don't make this shit up, others do. Though I can honestly say its pretty cool.

41820775_10214527986765955_4067624356216307712_n.jpg

I really don't have heroes nor do I want to be anyone else. I also don't try to be like anyone else. Though if Obi Wan Kenobi were a real dude I would probably want to be friends with him and I do think he's pretty awesome.

So all in all im happy with this one more so than others. Not only does the picture it self look pretty good but the testament is appreciated. I normally get referred to as Charles Manson or Jesus so its a nice change LOL.

∞§∞Bless∞§∞

Sort:  

This is a really cool one! It's always interesting to witness how people see you. Generally lots of resistance, or lots of love! Grateful to know it's always a reflection of the seer! It tells a lot about people!

I think the most common likeness of you expressed is Johnny Depp--Pirates of the Caribbean style! Some are beginning to recognize you as the real deal!! Blessed to be around such a conscious being as you, shining the light. Thanks for simply being yourself @quinneaker! So much love!

Cool!

Ha this is funny and MUCH better than Manson, that's not a fun one!

It's good to see ourselves in other's eyes sometimes, it's like a little astral projection of our self perception and helps us to realign our personal perceptions, I think. And this is a good and flattering one :)

Haha well said
Bless~•~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09