Fresh Wild Harvested Nutritious & Delicious Breakfast Of Champions

in #quinneaker5 years ago

1B07C94B-FAFB-4535-93C2-EC7D84E11599.jpeg

99% of my days I onl eat fruit for breakfast and have been doing that for a decade.

I don’t find it healthy to eat heavy foods early in the day especially when it’s hot out.

This is a perfect breakfast for me of wild harvested mangoes watermelon $ cashew fruit juice.

Easy, fresh, healthy and sustainable.

WIN!

Sort:  

Mmmmmmm

That's quite the fine beach breakfast! The melon is exceptionally brilliant! Enjoy!

Fructose is bad for health! watch out for it.

Fruit is one of the healthiest foods on earth

Quinn!! You need to control your sweet tooth. It's okay :)

I’ve known you for this; you’re such a natural human that understand life to a greater extent.

I love fruit 🍉 too but I’m not constantly taking them in the morning time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fruit is best in the morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11