Friday Night Amazing Magical Drunken Beer Review! Local Micro Brew Hop Fusion!

in #quinneaker6 years ago

I had the pleasure of trying many beers at this local gem of a micro brew here in downtown Fort Worth.

I am very very impressed with the variety and unique depth of flavors offered at this local brewery and would highly recommend to anyone who likes original, unique and very flavorful beers!

I made 3 other videos already going over 2 beers per video so this will be the 4th video and 8th beer review for this prime location.

This wound up being the most entertaining video by far partially because we had already drank 4 8% whole glasses of beer but the synchronicity of the night really culminated into something really magical. It wound up being that my two favorite beers of all 12 I tried that night was actually a mixture of the my two favorite single beers of which my friend got as the VERY FIRST beer of the night!

If you enjoy beer I am sure you will like this video and savor the flavor vicariously with me! Its worth a watch for sure.

Sort:  

Permit me to pause the video a little and laugh 😂 on how the “nobody” just appeared out of the blues, happy he admitted his drunkenness lol 😂.

You guys just made my day with that presentation.

Much love @quinneaker.

Still a friend @maxdevalue

hahaha yes drunk people are quite entertaining!
Glad you liked the video, we had a great time.

Nice
Following upvote resteem done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20