Giving Away Free Healthy & Sustainable Food Today

in #quinneaker5 years ago

A980416E-9FA6-41BD-95F4-EF7EE7A995A2.jpeg

It’s Friday and hopefully drink some beer today but before that there is lots of “work” to be done including feeding as many people as I can afford.

Abundance is possible and the more we share the more we cultivate it.

F21B6B78-1696-4528-A9BE-4B1689193CD0.jpeg

I dedicated my life to creating a better world, a world I could actually feel good about.

That’s why I founded @gardenofeden and still run it today. All of usbhere are dedicated to the cause of being the change we want to see in the world.

I have been saving hundreds of thousands of lbs of trash from the landfill for over a decade and turning it into homes and food.

Today we have boxes of food to give away freely as a manifestation of that dedication.

B7D23320-F229-4045-B478-63E0E50C2A7D.jpeg

We do this every day, I only post about it once in a while in hopes to inspire others.

We can all do something. Education is actually the most valuable.

FYI all proceeds from www.intothegardenofeden.com go to helping thousands especially mothers and children. Including this hand painted GOE hat I am wearing.

BCE7A8EC-EA1B-49A2-A5D6-67B1C8F53E8D.jpeg

💫🙏🏼💫Bless💫🙏🏼💫

Sort:  

I love how happy you are following your passion and truly sharing the potential with others @quinneaker. These pics exude your vibrant generosity. So grateful to be a part of the experience of the @gardenofeden.

Grateful to have you with me in this glorious journey∞§∞

Love this! I love seeing posts like this on Steemit! It makes me so sick to think there are people out there without enough food to eat. Thank you for doing this

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes it really is sad with all the money, technology and excess we have in this world. I am doing my part to do something about it. Thanks for sharing the support and appreciation.
Blessings∞§∞

Cool thanks!

Giving like you do is really admirable @quinneaker. We moved into an area where there's a collective of gardeners who grow food for sharing and giving. They're called the longspoon collective, very inspiring as well.

We will definitely be joining that movement next harvest season!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78