My Face Is Now On Amazon Prime For The Award Winning Best Documentary "Big Secret"!

in #quinneaker6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-03-04 at 3.01.42 PM.png

I am excited to announce that the award winning documentary titled "The Big Secret" which has won many big time film festival awards including most recently the London Film Festival for best documentary is now on Amazon!



Screen Shot 2018-03-04 at 3.02.56 PM.png



This is a really great documentary on health exposing some of the many diabolical facets of the system like vaccinations, the pharmaceutical industry, GMO food, and more. How awesome that it is getting such acclaim!


28061266_557309201299117_7156850272617429833_o.jpg

Because of my book Full Spectrum Health and "expertise on health" I was in the film and featured in the film itself. Amazon has made the wise choice to feature my face on the Amazon Prime "Big Secret" feature cover photo!


If you have not yet seen this film, it's very well done. Not sensational, clear, concise, logical, with no conspiracy theory rubbish.


I am mostly just excited to see this film being so recognized around the world, as it is generally what is considered a "controversial" film. Being on Amazon is a big step to getting it viewed by a lot more people - which is important for the education of humanity.


Of course I also think its cool that they chose to feature me!






I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!


I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!




∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞



Sort:  

You have received a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrumpyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja and @aksdwi are acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post very close to final payout. (~99% abuse rate)

Sending money to these bots is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.
Important, The above bots have made no effort to comply for months so the votes they sell might still be targeted even if they change their Max Age to 3.5 day.

Learn more ...

Hey Grumpy~
I am very sorry to hear that someone of my reputation and commitment to ideals would receive a flag for a post of this quality especially when I did not do any vote buying. For one if you were honorable you would at least notify me before flagging as notice is a key part in due process of law. Secondly I didn't even do anything as I did not buy a vote....SO what. you really should be doing is notifying whoever it is that bought the vote.

Either way your flag is dishonorable and despite your good intentions does not serve the greater good. This does not help the platform nor make. you look good nor make me look bad.

Maybe this is just a mistake based on a bot algorithm however I will still tell the truth and also give you the opportunity to meet this situation with real consideration. Hope to hear back from you and see real consciousness.

Best Regards~*~

The flag I give is usually much smaller than the purchased vote value to make sure it's not still returning a profit but a small lost and the message is delivered more efficiently. As you can imagine there are very few people who buy large votes on unsuspecting others.

Great to heat that you get surprise donations, if every you get the change to talk to @saramiller let her know about GrumpyCompliance.

Thank you.

WE ARE THE RESISTANCE!

@GrumpyCat

Your self upvote is flagged by The-Resistance team using the WE-RESIST bot.
We will be resisting with a team, stronger each day, unless you stop downvoting innocent people.

To your tyranny WE-RESIST

The Resistance
Discord: https://discord.gg/qMWCbWR

Go home drunk, you're grumpy.

Gday mate I'm sure you are all over the most recent Phishing Scam that is using a copy of your flag comments sent from compromised accounts.

This one comes from the @qustodian account but there are tones of others the difference is every link in the fake leads people to the page intended to steal their account.

These fake @grumpycat comments appear even where there is no bot activity.

Any change you could make a post warning people.

Hello @grumpycat we have a like major major problem - - - - -Someone is stealing this canned response of yours and stealing peoples accounts. This has happened to an individual that I know. Here is the link look carefully where you spell out the link to https://steembottracker.com/ and how they use a hidden link and just post it as "steembottracker".

Sorry for trying to find you this way, but this is a serious issue. @quinneaker sorry for invading your post, If there is anything you can do to assist @simplymike it would be appreciated from you or anyone that can help. Once again my apologies to both of you for using this method, I will delete this on request of either party.

I am surprised you even took the time to reply and for that I am grateful.

I talk to @saramiller every day and have ALREADY mentioned to her this issue BEFORE you asked it.

However you have still down voted me, replied and still kept the downvote and again you are free to do with your vote whatever you wish and I will never argue that, however it is not honorable nor does it actually help your cause. I am sure there are situations where it does, yet this is NOT one of them.

Hopefully you respond to this also with a better response than before. I respect your mission yet how it is being handled in this situation is not just, nor for the greater good.

hahaha ok
Best Regards~*~

This thing is going to lead to a prank...
People will send some SBD to sneaky-ninja for the posts they don't like and wait for you to hit!

If I buy votes from sneaky-ninja for your post, will you hit yourself?

FD

No because I'm not a robot.

So it's ok for you to accept votes from @sneaky-ninja, but not anyone else? Tsk tsk... double standards.

I took @sneaky-ninja vote on my announcement post as a form of agreement.

agreement of what? @sneaky-ninja is cool now? OJ did it? Could you be precise?

Voting on something could mean agreeing with it.

Bots are obviously perverting this concept.

Voting for something never implies you agree with it. This is also the case of

  • politics
  • reality show voting (see vote for the worst)
  • witness voting

There are no cases where voting implies you agree either partially or fully with the ideals of what you are voting for. That's a fallacy.

If I can intrude on you big guy, I have had the pleasure of your click on a previous occasion. I arrived with bad timing for the flag war between yourself and another. Time and circumstance can both be tutors.
I would like to share with you a view of bots, My own personal opinion.
On a moral stance, I would say this is the same thing which happens in everything which is wrong with society. We have now people fighting with people over votes. The issue is with the bots, You have to wonder why all the time is spent downvoting the user, and not the bot to reduce its power and the attractiveness of using one.
Don't attack your neighbor attack the invading bot. Remove the power of the bot and it just sits there doing nothing.
The biggest part of the profit goes to the bot creator who just sits back and laughs at the user and downvoters of those who use.
Pretty much like the bankers. I do hope you are not a banker now I said that.

Might be an alternative view to consider.
In the FAQ under the title.
Plagiarism, Spam, and Abuse
What is considered spam or abuse?
Selling or offering to buy votes/resteems/follows, or schemes that facilitate this.

The bot is the initial starting point, you should punish the bot.
It is like cigarette's, in each generation cigarettes get pushed onto the young in some manner. If there were no cigarettes we would all be healthier and happier as we would all be smoking marijuana.

So you know...

The bot owners, specifically me, do not sit back and laugh as you say at our customers. I work daily on ways to not only help this tyrants victims but also reduce spam on this platform.

The bots are also not doing anything wrong. This monster just wants to push his own agenda while stealing from good people as well as the reward pool itself.

Bots can be useful. I have tried them in games before, that is where I got my understanding I have of them. While it is wrong as I have done, class all with one cast. I apologize for that was not the intention. It was meant solely for that particular debate, where one party in an opinion was seen to have been hard done by.
I admit I do not use a bot I would need to pay for and would use one I would not need to pay for.
We stand ourselves on opposite sides of the bot debate. I do not condemn them, I dislike the abuse they can bring. Which might be one part we both can agree on. The sit back and laugh part was hypothetical in that a participant has been punished for the actions of the creator's bot which those methods are disagreed upon. Enlighten the audience remove the power from the bot. To punish the user in an instance is to dictate the terms a user can work under and must follow one to know and comply with their agenda. Target the supply or create an alternative, to punish unfairly is wrong on all counts.

hahahaha well done, and great to see you guys!
Thanks for the most unique comments on Steemit!

Been posting some SteemFest posts lately and thinking of you, hoping to get together again soon!

Ye Ye! I imagine we'll all be re-connecting at SF3 !

Whoop whoop! Your rocking it everywhere! So glad u are the man representing!

Looking at the steemit las vegas meetup i think u are also the main authentic none self serving presenter..

Goooood karma to u quinn xx

I serve my self by serving the earth and humanity. If I want to help the earth I have to help humanity as it is humanity that is destroying the earth.

I care a great deal about making the world a better place, have been committed to it for 15 years or so. I appreciate your encouragement and support!

Congratulations! I'm going to have to check out this documentary.

Yea its quality!
and thanks for the congrats =)>

Awesome! I will look it up !

Let me know how you like it!

See you in Vegas soon ;-)>

Congratulations, I've been focusing on healthy living as well, and trying to do my own research by combing through research papers out there instead of listening to talking heads on talk shows

Yes I always advise ones own research despite the fact I have been on a lot of talk shows haha but experience is where its really at as even research is skewed most of the time.

Agreed, I didn't mean to say that talk show advice is all bad, just that I'm trying to not base my research entirely on talk show advice :)

I understand and agree!

Super!

Yea great for me to be featured and great for the world that a doc like this is getting exposure!

I'm buying it. I'm curious about it.

Awesome!
let me know how you like it!

Fooooooooooooo celebrity status yo lol

one step at a time....

Wow. That is amazing @quinneaker
Huge Congrats!!!
You are one of my biggest inspires and I am so glad to have met you here on steemit.

I appreciate that. I intend to inspire and contribute content of REAL value to a better life∞§∞

Cool! I have Amazon Prime, and will have to see this now. I just hope I don't get the 'this video is not available in your region' that I usually get if I find something good. I'm glad to see that you are featuring and interviewed in this documentary. You are educated in many subjects including those of 'their deceit' and the BS we've been fed (also literally) for the longest time. I'll find a way to watch it either way :)

hahahha yes we are fed BS literally as in mcdonalds and processed foods but also energetically, emotionally and psychologically.
Thanks for the support!

ever tried VPN? sometimes works for region problems.. but not always..

hmmm, not sure. I never had VPN because I have a dynamic IP, so I never really have to worry about them 'finding' me lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87