Netcoins Contest Is Now Closed Steem Wins!

in #quinneaker5 years ago

I have been voting every day of this contest to do my part to assure that Steem wins the contest and is thus listed on Netcoins!

Screen Shot 2018-10-21 at 2.59.07 AM.png

On one hand I am glad that we had the most votes yet on the other hand very disappointed in the actual amount of votes. We didn't even reach 20k thats LESS than ONE vote per active user of Steem....

Even if every active user were to ONLY vote ONCE we would still have a lot more than 20k....

If every active user voted every day we would have at least 100k if not more.

So I am glad the community got it together enough to get the most votes however I would have liked to see a lot more participation. It was really easy, free and the reward was quite beneficial for this community.

So lets celebrate and lets come together as a more proactive and harmonized community!

Untitled_drawing-165.jpg

Sort:  

winners!

O'Doyle Rules STEEM Rules!

I see 1000 down last time

Who won?

Wohoooooo!!! :)))

Highly rEsteemed!

I found out about this the day before yesterday (day before voting ended),
I did vote and resteemed, however, when it comes to things like this, it does not seem the community was aware of it.
Lack of promotion is why the turn out was low.
Steem still won!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73