Recording With Born Divine Of Wu Tang & Witness The Bear.

in #quinneaker6 years ago (edited)

A week ago I was bleeding in jail after getting stabbed 8 times. My rights were violated, due process of law completely bi passed and blatant bias being showcased.

CC859F5E-D4DF-4DF3-AFF3-27B044824B62.jpeg

I still can hardly walk am in pain all day and have barley slept.

Yet I am trying to make something out of this horrible situation. Everything happens for a reason and regardless of if it’s fun or not it’s up to us to make the best of it. To find a way to improve our self and other people’s lives.

1C5D75F0-D8FF-43BB-BEC6-E88D40127E4F.jpeg

I i’m in the studio recording an extremely powerful reggae rap track with Born Divine of Wu Tang Clan and Witness The Bear. Its powerful and everyone can feel it.

E042D887-865E-4D51-BEA0-CCA162A6D77C.jpeg

I Have TV interviews and a whole PR campaign in light of these recent events to help bring awareness to these atrocities of which unfortunately I am not the only victim.

58F3B53D-CBC3-4A26-9704-595FC7A70482.jpeg

Lots more to come. I know everyone wants info and details. I have literally been so busy U wouldn’t believe.

I have it all in works and many levels of exposure.

Sort:  

Quinn, as long as I have known you, you have lived your life like a saintly rockstar warrior of love and truth. It is wonderful to see others recognizing the talent and beauty that is you. Go Baby Go!

YOU ARE AWESOME!!! I don't know anyone else who could take 8 stabs and walk, much less ROCK THE FUCK OUT. Your dedication to building a better world and living for truth is superhuman and super inspiring!!!! 💛

This is a super badass combination on many levels and we're going to be ROCKING THE FUCK OUT with the world on this one. Inspiration flows. I'm grateful for your full-on presence @saramiller.

I love the way you alchemize every situation into one that benefits. I have no doubt that this is one more step in letting the system show their own dishonorable ways. You are a badass!! May the light continue to shine brightly and the vibrations you make with Born Divine and Witness the Bear touch people to the core. It's time for change!!!

YES!!! Can't wait to hear the official track - gonna be so very powerful with your incredible holistic harmonics!

It's good to know you're getting better! And I can't wait to hear this track!

This is going to be a GREAT one--I can feel it already! There is much power in coming together -- this joining is amplified!!! So grateful for your support @teamsteem, and for your wishes of wellness for @quinneaer. It's great to have you in our corner.

awesome to see you posting, awesome to know you are not slowing down... awesome to know you wont let this shit break your spirit...

Was so sorry to hear about all this. Glad you are keeping busy even in pain. Hope you heal to completion soon. Will be looking forward to hearing more about this crazy ordeal.

Great to see you up and running again and sort of well!
Raise awareness, raise hell!

So sad to hear this Quinn. I will be looking up more info on what happened. Glad to hear you are still making music, and I can't wait to hear it! Reggae is my favorite:) Sending energy your way for a speedy and full recovery.

Whaaaaat???!!! You really are an ultra bad ass!

He is definitely that @kaykunoichi!! He has some super human powers--or more--that will not only aid in his recovery, but in alchemizing this situation for the truth to be known.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25