Super Sustainable Synchronistic Magical Upgrade To Blockcon LA!

in #quinneaker6 years ago (edited)

I made a post about the genius marketing technique used at Blockcon by BigToken which was to have kegs behind their table to give away free beer.

As I was enjoying the free beer and having conversation I did what unusually do which is be grateful and innovate upgrades.

I remarked this free beer is awesome and a genius idea, but would be sooo much better with limes!

Well next day I found a lime tree at a gem of a house I was staying at!

They sure did smell good!

Plus no plastic bags, shipping, pesticides herbicides, chemicals shipping or TAX!

So I picked some and brought them to the last day of Blockcon to share with everyone drinking the free delicious Mexican beer!!

Everyone was very happy especially the BigToken crew as their genius marketing gimmick was now WAY more AWESOME!

Yes the beer was way tastier too!

A truly magical and sustainable upgrade to the day. Feels like this is going to be an awesome day!

∞§∞May you experience magical awesomeness in your life∞§∞

Sort:  

Upgrades!

I love the limes in everything, too. Makes a great upgrade for many foods and dishes. Not only did you bring the limes, they were sustainable AND you looked good during your delivery! What an amazing life!!

It all just keeps getting better!

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02