Video: Net Fishing For Shrimp In Crazy Ocean Winds In Panama

in #quinneaker5 years ago (edited)

FA8256E7-DF26-4BAF-B249-2F53DDC4DDB3.jpeg

This is my first time trying to net fish for shrimps. It was super windy which made it extra hard to throw the net and keep my hat on haha also made for noisy video.

I did catch shrimp though. These shrimp are more as bait to fish for bigger fish than for eating.

Check out the video below.
As usual I am wearing one of My hand Made SteemGear items a really cool camo Steem Cap from one of my clothing lines. If you want to promo Steem, look cool and support sustainable culture then place a custom order or check out some of the staple standards here!
https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/shop-goods/SteemGear-c31065168

Sort:  

I love shrimp!

Go daddy go!

Nice! I've wanted to fish that way for years but never have. I've only photographed people doing it. Looks fun, congratulations!

good work it is like level 4 shrimp, maybe it will respawn you can catch more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00