Can you pass the ladyboy test? (contest of sorts)

in #quiz5 years ago (edited)

I have lived in Thailand for a long time and I've got a pretty good eye for spotting ladyboys. However, some of them are unbelievably convincing and a few of them have become good friends of mine. At the end of the day they are just people and some of their dedication to their life is truly admirable. As hard as it is to stay in shape anyway you now have to deal with biological differences that dictate a very specific type of exercising that you have to do (but not too much or you will end up too muscular.) The dedication, supplements, and well, lots of surgery involves a level of determination that very few people possess.

Anyway, I'm not trying to lecture anyone.

I have 4 pictures here and I would like for you try to try to guess which of them are women, and which ones are ladyboys. I will reveal the answer in the comments after a few days time and upvote those who guess correctly with a high upvote. Whoever answers correctly first will get 5 STEEM from me. Sound like fun? Let's begin

number 1




number 2


number 3

)

number 4


There you have it. I have intentionally not listed the sources to eliminate cheating but after the results are posted, I will change that. If anyone has a genuine problem with this, i will delete the contest entirely.

Good luck!

Sort:  

That is unfair as you cut the hands off. I would go with number 1 and number 3 being lady boys and the other two being normal. I think we should ask @abh12345 and @meesterboom for their thoughts as well on this tricky matter. This is not easy and remind me never to go drinking in Thailand.

I think they all are!!!

haha, thanks for the tag here!

Clearly I'm going to go with all four being ladyboys! :D

I can't tell the difference, they are all beautiful looking. Now if you had a picture of Bruce Caitlyn Jenner up there I would have no problem picking out the ladyboy. My guess is 1 and 3 are the ladyboys.....

Id say number 2 is a woman and number 4 is a ladyboy.
The other two im not 100% sure about but id say they are both ladyboys as well.

pls give your opine on all pics... otherwise I can't put you in the results. :)

:D
1,3,4 - Ladyboy
2 - Lady.

Be careful and safe down there.

Ok, 1, 3 and 4 are ladyboys. IF one of them isn't... then I would say number 2 is not a ladyboy! They all could be...

Nice post nice idea about the quiz. Ok I had struggle at my first trips to know its a ladyboy or not. But now after 9 times holidays in Thailand it should be no problem for me. But if you only see a picture its a little bit more difficult. Ok I guess the number 1,3,4 are Ladyboys. I look forward for the results.

I have looked at all and I keep ending up confused each time, I wouldn't know of their backgrounds and definitely it'll be difficult to spot them, expecially for someone who really can tell a remarkable feature, however I'll definitely go with picture 3

which do you think number 3 is? ladyboy or woman?

3 is definitely a ladyboy

You wrote in the Text you lived in Thailand. What was the reason that you leaf Thailand the Land of Smiles?

i moved here more than a decade ago and m original reason for doing so was to become a dive instructor (mission accomplished!) and work in that industry. I have done many things since then and still live here.

Oh I miss understood you. My english is not the best. Nice to hear that you still live in Thailand. Enjoy the live in Thailand its like a paradise for me.

I'm guessing all except no 3 are ladyboys

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm gonna go out on a limb and guess that this is a trick question. All of them are ladyboys.

Posted using Partiko Android

I double down on that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79