Quiz 4 - Who Am I?

in #quiz5 years ago (edited)

Let's play a quiz!

I'll give you clues, you guess by leaving a comment, I tell you if it's correct or not, I reward the winner. It's that simple!

I will not be answering any questions.
Leave an answer in the comments.
I will tell you if your guess is wrong or right.
First one with the correct answer is the winner.
Winner gets my 100% upvote and 2 SBD.
Answers before the correct answer might get my 10 to 20% upvote. But not before I upvote the winner.
All the winners of all my future quizes will get their name in to the hall of fame and the best of the best will get a bigger prize.
All sources mentioned under the pictures are only sources, not extra clues. If a source is not mentioned, I have left it out deliberately, so that the clue wouldn't be too easy. After we have the winner, I'll add the sources.

Who am I?

IMG_20181103_221555.png

I'm a character in a tv-series but also in a movie.

.
.

I'll give more hints by editing this post after 1 to 24 hours or 1 to 24 wrong answers.

Let the guessing begin!

.
.

@makowrites pointed out my mistake. Well, that won't happen again! :) Not the same mistake at least... http://simpsons.wikia.com/wiki/Yeardley_Smith
Congratulations!

Answer: Lisa Simpson

This would have been one of my clues. Maybe fifth or something.
IMG_20181103_200324.png

Hall of fame!

  1. makowrites (2)
  2. kabir88 (1), magnus.harboe (1)

quizcorrect-3.jpg


While you are thinking, go check these out:

@anonyvoter's Steemians directory
https://steemit.com/steemit/@anonyvoter/directory-update-of-november-2-2018

It's dark, I need sun!
https://steemit.com/contest/@insaneworks/it-steems-that-i-have-sbd-to-give-you

Sort:  

Okay it's Yeardley Smith, voice actress most famous for playing Lisa Simpson on The Simpsons.

Now, to be entirely fair for this one I was able to reverse-lookup the image and immediately figure that out. So if you don't want to pay out on this one I completely understand!

~ Mako

Just answer already or I will set the spider pig on you.

This means that next quiz is comming.
Soon.

Just wipe meta data next time haha... And maybe a blur or something since google uses machine learning and analysis

Posted using Partiko Android

I've been banging my forehead to my keyboard for the last hour here. I will never ever make that mistake again. Fortunately there are plenty of other mistakes for me to make!

I was afraid that would happen. :) I should have done something to the photo. Serves me right. I'm thinking that maybe I should just transfer all my money right away to you. :D

Hey, I wouldn't mind that, could put it to good use ;)

See you on the next one!

~ Mako

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25