Super Quotes #89 : Fyodor Dostoyevsky


SOURCE

If the spirit has passed through a great many sensations, possibly it can no longer be sated with them, but grows more excited, and demands more sensations, and stronger and stronger ones, until at length it falls exhausted.

Fyodor Dostoyevsky


RESOURCE


Found below in my comments to this post are more quotes by Fyodor Dostoyevsky.

Feel free to vote up the quotes in the comments that you like the most. Vote them all up if you like them equally :)

123456789
Sort:  

Do you think, you who sold it, that this bottom of yours has been sweet to me?

Affliction, I sought affliction at the bottom of it, tears and affliction, and I found them, I tasted them.

متناقضان

هناكـ عنصران

الوسط حين يكون

انهـ ليحدث في الحياة العادية أن توجد الحقيقة في

صادقا

يمكن أن يكذب كذبا

تكذب كذبا صادقا: فالمرء

ولقد أحسست بأنها كانت تكذب،

1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30