" I am thankful to all those who said no to me. It's because of them I did it myself " Albert Einstein

in #quote6 years ago


I love Milton Berle’s quote “If opportunity doesn’t knock, build a door.” I was tired of waiting for luck to change my life, I decided to take it into my own hands and create my future. Haven’t looked back since...

sometimes, when you hear "no" as an answer for you, you may feel sad and desperate, because you still would like to hear "yes". But with the time being, you may realize that you were actually blessed with that "no" and it was right because life shows you really beautiful opportunities which you could not see while being obsessed to hear "yes" at that moment. 

Let’s welcome every obstacle and treat each “no” like stepping stone to get to our destination and reach our goals! Adopting such attitude will eventually make us stronger and better prepared for anything life throws at us!

Sort:  

This is certainly my Albert Einstein's favorite quote.Really awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87