Quote Challenge 4 June 2018

in #quote6 years ago

daily_quote.png
Today the name is
Henry Ford
The winner will be rewarded with 0.1 SBD (stable rewards)
Deadline to participate is tomorrow (when the post for tomorrow is published)
To participate you have to do the following
4.gif

Sort:  

"Education is preeminently a matter of quality, not amount."

  • Henry Ford

"My best friend is the one who brings out the best in me." -Henry Ford

Hi I can't remember seeing you in a quote challenge before, so welcome :)

Yes, I just bumped into your post recently. Thanks :)

You win congrats

Yes, thankyou so much :) I so appreicate it.

"When everything seems to be going against you, remember that the airplane takes off against the wind, not with it."

Henry Ford

Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success.

What is the challenge plz tell me about that

Find a good qoute by whoever is mentioned in the post for a chance to win .1 sbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00