Thoughts #33 — OnsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #quote6 years ago

image


***People at the top are not necessarily smart, most of the times they got there because of their family connections or by being in the right place at the right time***

And no I'm not a loser or an old bitter man. I'm 33, got my own business and I got more money than most of my high school classmates (maybe I'm number one) so my quote got nothing to do with my achievements or my pocket...


image


For my other thoughts

On people
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

On Life
1 2 3 4 5 6

Others
on sleeping
on dealing with problems
random thought
on actions
on actions2
on our society
on sharing
on commenting here
on problems 2
on mood
on problems #3
on lying
on being grateful
about myself
on respect
on society 2

Sort:  

Sure. There are lots of factors that make dumb people go to the top while smart people are let behind. We want to pray that we have a combination of the right circumstances to achieve our dreams. Otherwise, life is not always fair to everyone.

Isn't that the truth ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77