THE EFFECT OF TALKING TO ONESELF.

in #quote5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190311-211239_1.jpg


What a great day by weather but a bad one at act! I really had a bad day today; All of a sudden my mood just went off, and I begin to feel something less that nothing emotionally.


Due to this emotional illness, I was able to come up with the quote about, and yet I couldn't answer many questions I was able to find around myself.


If soliloquy without an audience is talking to oneself, how often does humanity needs this? Do we all experience this? I've always been experiencing it but as for toady, I was lost; I spoke to myself, and there was nothing in me to give a reply but I still don't think a listening ear among humanity is better than the world if soliloquy.

I am only here to hear your view, Kindly help me out, and let's learn together. Thanks


Nucleus Writes.📝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71