The Sad Truth

in #quotes6 years ago

The sad truth is people will leave, no matter how close you are. People leave me left and right and they said they won't. So the biggest lie you can tell someone is you won't leave them

Source: Google Images

f014a522f5e31319881c31c8c93186e2--they-always-leave-quotes-dont-leave-me-quotes.jpg

gotta remember who the REAL friends are. A true friend wouldn't leave me because of my mental illness, like I didn't ASK for this!

Sort:  

Greetings,@aaliyahholt! We have detected that you have been unrighteously flagged by a downvote account linked to the SDL botnet.
My associate, @randohealer and I have neutralized the damage with upvotes and added a randomized bonus! If you notice any more abusive flags on your accounts, feel free to let us know in this thread

Steem On!

they probably will target every single post I make, so I think it will be best to check back a few times a day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11