Favorite Quotes

in #quotes6 years ago



src

I love this quote. I think it has some deep thought associated with it.
The part "Learn From Yesterday" is profound. this implies to me that the past should never be lived in. The past is there for us to learn from and reminisce upon.

The part "Live For Today" is self explanatory, and means the moment we are in here and now is the moment we should be living in.

The part "Hope For Tomorrow" also has great meaning. This implies we should never be living in the future. What lies ahead of us is unknown, so all we can do is hope for the best.

This reminds me that it's important to enjoy the moment I'm currently living in.

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

nice Quote it seems like that you wrote for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99