Keep your heart open:) Even if it hurts

in #quotes6 years ago

bd2f6755-0e36-4622-a637-3073f4b69f0c.jpeg


This what ! call real strength! Keeping your heart open can be difficult but we are in times where openness is vital for us to move forward as a collective! Keep shinning bright:) my friends!


If you found this inspiring please resteem, comment and upvote


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Resteemed. Oh I agree with your thoughts.
And can I send SBD to you, for upvoting my blogs. I like your blogs, and so it’s kind of like growing together.

Loved the way, you have described yourself. You have a new follower now. Spread smiles.

This words are soo truth, i like them much! You give a lot of confidence with your texts, keep it up. My fallow you have...hope you like my pics too...

How can i do this when I've been hurt everytime i give someone a chance

how to do it inspirewithwords.. how to do it!!!!

With an open heart we have the full support of the universe behind us!

So true. The flipside of courage is vulnerability... to be vulnerable is to invite in, to open up to some pretty amazing stuff... much better than being hard of shell and letting nothing in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25