My Top 7 Positive Quotes For The Day

in #quotes6 years ago

Living a life filled with peace, love, and happiness, positivity is always the path you walk on.

s

I am not sure if anyone walking this beautiful earth has had sunny days since they have found enlightenment, but if there are any I would love to be a part of that circle.

I believe we all want for nothing more than true happiness and a heart and mind that is always at peace.

It is why I like to post quotes and read words of encouragement as often as I can.

Here are my 7 quotes for the day.

  1. Stay positive and happy. Work hard and don't give up hope. Be open to criticism and keep learning. Surround yourself with happy, warm and genuine people - Tena Desae

  2. I truly believe the intention of creating positive change is so important to the collective consciousness. When you have a group of people that have the intention and the capacity, talent, and intelligence to actualize those intentions, then you have something really powerful - Jimmy Chin

  3. Putting forward your positive energy connects you back to basic human values which we all share. Good Deeds Day shows that no matter the size of the gesture, a smile that brightens someone else's day or volunteering in your community, we can all take active part in making a difference - Shari Arison

  4. Instead of hating, I have chosen to forgive and spend all of my positive energy on changing the world - Camryn Manheim

  5. It's not the situation, but whether we react negative or respond positive to the situation that is important - Zig Ziglar

  6. My favorite parable for living a positive and influential life is the Golden Rule: 'Do unto others what you would have them do unto you.' - Tony Oller

  7. Injustice, poverty, slavery, ignorance - these may be cured by reform or revolution. But men do not live only by fighting evils. They live by positive goals, individual and collective, a vast variety of them, seldom predictable, at times incompatible - Isaiah Berlin

https://www.brainyquote.com/topics/positive

Sort:  

Just want to point out the golden rule is straight from the Bible.
Also I think you might enjoy this scripture.
Philippians 4:8
Finally, brethren, whatever is true, whatever is honorable, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is of good repute, if there is any excellence and if anything worthy of praise, dwell on these things.

beautiful quotes that you have presented dear friend / @ joseph / although I think these two stand out

"Stay positive and happy, work hard and do not lose hope, be open to criticism and keep learning, surround yourself with happy, warm and genuine people - Tena Desae"

"My favorite parable for living a positive and influential life is the Golden Rule:" Do to others what you want them to do to you. "- Tony Oller"

I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73