Quotes That Make You Feel Great

in #quotes5 years ago

Such beautiful quotes must be shared!

When I woke up this morning, I found myself searching for quotes that really stood out to me. Quotes that spark that inner fire we all have within us.

There were so many great quotes that I had a really hard time picking out the one's I wanted to share with the steemit community.

Nevertheless, I fell in love with them all.

I hope you enjoy them as much as I did.

Beautiful Quotes

My body is a reflection of who I am.

  • Steven Cuoco

God is not an Almighty Being watching over life on earth. God is the Event Horizon of Human Consciousness.

  • Abhijit Naskar

You deserve more in your life. Think big. Love more and share beyond your limits. You will then become limitless.

  • Steven Cuoco

Biologically speaking, you are the child of Mother Nature and neurologically speaking you are the heirs of immortal bliss.

  • Abhijit Naskar

When words make noise, silence can talk.

  • Ernest Agyemang Yeboah

In love, the brain is situated in the heart.

  • Bangambiki Habyarimana

Do you know great minds enjoy excellence, average minds love mediocrity, and small minds adore comfort zones.

  • Onyi Anyado

https://www.brainyquote.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74