Precious Sayings / Quotes, Which Have Messages For Our Life.

in #quotes6 years ago

Good Evening All My Steemian Fellow.!

How are you my friends, I Hope You all are Fine. Best wishes for all of You. I Selected Some Famous Quotes with images which has lesson for us for our daily life. As You Mostly Knows that I have Started Inspirational & Motivational Quote Series and Always Try My Best to Collect Impressive Quotes and Share with You Here on Steemit. I hope You Like it and also Become the Part of this Quote Series. I Will be glad to See your Quote Series Posts.In this post,some of the best life quotes, which can help you to live life happy. Some messages for life with beautiful pictures might brighten your Mind.
In this posting you’ll surely find many of them to be thought-provoking and entertaining.This selection is, of course, based on my personal taste. And I hope you will appreciate my taste for selection these quotes.

"The Future Belongs To Those Who Believe In The Beauty Of Their Dreams."

eleanorroosevelt1-2x.jpg
source

"He that cannot endure the bad will not live to see the good."

image.png
source

"You Can't Climb The Ladder of Success With Your Hands in Your Pockets."

image.png
source

Thanks to all of you for Supporting and Feed back.

Keep Me In Your Prayers.

Your Well Wisher.

@rabeel

SHAHID

DQmQzFM2sDp5wYpaoktgk9L8RzJCCwPgheNTHo23JUwfAGZ.jpg

Sort:  

Good evening from here!
The first quote is my favorite, makes me immediately remember what oprah said in one of her greatest speeches “You don’t get what you want, You get what you believe”
Thank you for always inspiring us!

You got a 1.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rabeel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78