Pier 7

in #quotes6 years ago (edited)

31f22b5a-71be-4cdd-9e7a-da463bdfa1c0.jpeg


“You must be shapeless, formless, like water. When you pour water in a cup, it becomes the cup. When you pour water in a bottle, it becomes the bottle. When you put water in a teapot it becomes the teapot. Water can drip and it can crash. Become like water my friend.”

  • Bruce Lee

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@xemurai water is the best example which teaches us about how to adjust according to situation:)!!!

I would never get tired of this quote. I love it so much, I watched that video probably a hundred times.

there are also some nice remixes with this quote

I'll check them out

Oye loco si que te pasaste con esa toma, muy profesional

Like "The Shape of Water"? ;)

what place do you mean?

Drove them in gta ,3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17