Photo Friday Wednesday Walk Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Condo Utilities

in #qurator5 years ago

Let's look at some of the utilities at my Kuala Lumpur Malaysia condo property today. I walk back and forth here to get food and water daily, and have posted many long views of my routes to the WednesdayWalk challenges by @tattoodjay. I think I am done with that type of long-shot post for now.

In Jay's Wednesday Walk Call for Entry post each week, he tells us:

You can look for anything in general, or decide on one subject you want to get shots of.

So I decided to look for utility and industrial type things, and I think I may have stuck gold! It turns out I have been missing a lot while trudging up and back.

I got over 50 shots that qualify in no more than five minutes. And now that I am looking, I find more each time I go out. Oh happy day!

But don't worry - I will just show a few on each post. I do not want you to get burned out :)

Today a nice cross with an blue altar gets us started.

IMG_20190830_184235.jpg

We seem to have many of these boxes with gauge windows. I have photos of 1, 3, and 5 too. Now I am on the hunt for 4, and maybe 6.

IMG_20190830_184255.jpg

Could these still be in use?

IMG_20190830_184648.jpg

Broken and still chained up.

IMG_20190830_184445.jpg

I could not be more happy with this view.

IMG_20190830_184456.jpg

Get ready for a slow leak of these interesting-to-me objects. I pretty much have no idea what any of them are, please let me know in the comments if you have any insight.

My post today is for @qurator's PhotoFriday as well. This is a good contest to enter photos and you do not have to be a qurator member. Their prizes just got better too, so please check them out!

https://steempeak.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-photo-friday-92-or-ready-to-win-some-photo-tokens

steemitmamas.png

fitinfun before and after difference.jpg

Sort:  

These look rusty and I'm not sure if it's working well when needed.
Be sure to inform the Management and get them to check it out ASAP.
This involves all our lives should we need it !

What cool things you found isn’t it funny how once you decide to look for something that you don’t normally look for how there seems to be so many of them

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

You got that right, @tattoodjay! I have a bonanza here! Thank you for all your continual support and for the challenge :)

Cool I look forward to seeing more, some look like water outlets but not sure about the others

It is amazing what you do find when you put your mind on that subject most of them look like fire hydrogens 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17