Double decker pizza and beer in the sunshine

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

image

Sun's out and so am I, just enjoying life to the max, I was making pizza and by the time I finished the weather just made a u-turn for the better, so I grabbed a beer and munched my pizza in the sun, and it was excellent. This will be my Tasty Tuesday entry and I will show you how I put it together.

First up I made some vegan bacon by frying up some tofu soaked in soy sause and smoked paprika with a little cayenne pepper.

image

image

Then I fried up some onions and mushrooms.

image

image

Then I made some dough and rolled out a rectangular shape.

image

image

Then some tomato sauce with smoked paprika and dried basil.

image

Then some of the vegan bacon on half of the pizza.

image

Mushroom and onions.

image

Some vegan smoked cheese.

image

Then fold the pizza over.

image

Then some more tomato sauce, basil, smoked paprika, and cheese.

image

Baked at a high temperature for 30 minutes and it is done.

image

Just chilling in the sun without a care in the world, after that I took my daughter to fly a kite, it wasn't really windy enough but she had a great time.

image

Well that is my Tasty Tuesday entry and thanks for checking it out, keep cool guys!

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9UPkojdU5SsMGgrV3Fru2GAPRGnYtQPcUPCBrsEpKzT2zne8q4aT1C7NxQ83vHn3dj9rF3XeeT8WTndu1uGg3RZkFWd.gif

Sort:  

This one looks amazingly delish


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got a 7.65% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @gguy773! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84