#250 Another Girl Feeding Cats | 喂猫的摩洛哥女孩 - People Photography by Worldcapture Week #24

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

6zrlaa31aj.jpg

What's up fellow Steemians! Here are some photos I took last week in Chefchaouen of Morocco. The head image is my entry for the People Photography contest by @worldcapture.

This little girl was feeding a bunch of stray cats at a street corner, and I couldn't help recording her sweetness. Chefchaouen is a very touristic town as I expected. Honestly, I was not really impressed by its so-called dreamy blue, but the little heart-warming moments like this made the trip worth it.

To show you the girl feeding the kittens and the famous blue-painted old town of Chefchaouen, I'm also posting the other 2 pictures of her I shot that day. Hope you enjoy them like I did! :)

85ovwhuq8j.jpg

1gvkml6i0j.jpg

这是我上周在摩洛哥北部的舍夫沙万拍到的当地小女孩喂猫的场景。舍夫沙万是有名的蓝色小镇,最近几年在Ins等图片社交媒体上火到不行,极度商业化也是意料之中,但因为正好位于南下途中,就拨出一天来经过体会一下,果然十分聒噪。;) 什么“蓝色的梦幻”倒真没觉得,而这些街头偶遇的温馨却让我不虚此行。

想起前年刚加入Steem时发过另一个小女孩喂猫的照片,一个在土耳其,一个在摩洛哥,一东一西,同为穆斯林国家,同为街角暖心的小女孩。=)

I named it "another girl" because it reminds me of the similar scene I captured before in Turkey. I posted the "Syrian Girl Feeding a Cat" in 2017 when I just joined Steem:

I’ve traveled quite extensively to over 60 countries and have taken numerous candid street photos, and this one remains one of my favorites. I was walking on a street in Istanbul that day and captured this beautiful loving moment. The street vendor nearby told me this is a Syrian refugee girl who is sometimes seen begging for food on that street, and I was lucky to witness her feeding a cat with the food she just got.

7589C3F2-EE37-4A25-9AC8-C15FF827A9DB.jpeg



All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica多


Thank you for visiting! Please tell me what you think. Exchange makes change! =)
If you like my content, please support me by commenting / following / upvoting / resteeming.
感谢来访!你的关注/点赞/留言/转发就是对我最好的支持~ 下次见!:)

Here are some of my travel shots. Check out my posts on Steemit World Map, and follow me for more adventures around the globe! :)

Sort:  

好的照片不仅能够让人赏心悦目,更能打动我们的内心。

谢谢大伟哥的点评和转发 🙂

好有爱心(⑉°з°)-♡
!shop

Posted using Partiko Android

是啊 可爱的小女孩 =) 谢谢你送的币 @teamcn-shop

你好鸭,萍萍!

@itchyfeetdonica给您叫了一份外卖!

@zy-sb 二姐 迎着闪电 开着巴士 念着软哥金句:"天下之大,大不过你缺的那块心眼。" 给您送来
冰淇淋面包

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

据说摩洛哥到处是坑人的,打断了我们去哪里旅游的念头,你怎么看?

Posted using Partiko Android

这也是我一直拖到现在的原因 😏 确实有各种坑 也有不少友善的当地人 一些小地方挺不错 舍夫沙万 马拉喀什这种太有名的地方比较聒噪

我最担心的有人突然将条🐍挂上来,这是我最怕最恶心的动物😓
谢谢!送你个!shop币

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,阿朵!
@morningshine赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 5枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

感谢代理251.27SP 给team-cn! 由于你使用CN作为你的标签,额外获得1%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 11% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

你好鸭,阿朵!
@annepink赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 4枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

帅哥/美女!想要玩STEEM的第一款卡牌对战游戏吗?快来steemmonsters.com倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Hi @itchyfeetdonica!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.337 which ranks you at #2400 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 75 places in the last three days (old rank 2475).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 158 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

A Witness that sometimes humankind is not selfish!!! However, someone says that it is harmful to feed wild animals.

Good point there. That's why I don't feed them. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02