#269 Portrait - Emotion (2) | 人像摄影 —— 情绪(二)Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #27steemCreated with Sketch.

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

fmgrlz6fdh.jpg

Hey everybody, I'd love to share some happy moments with you that I captured last weekend by a picnic table at a BBQ. This kid was so happy that I couldn't help photographing him. Cute and sweet, right? I hope these pictures could bring a smile to your face too! =)

It is my entry for the People Photography Contest by @worldcapture, @portraitcontest themed Emotion and the Qurator Photo Friday Competition. Thank you for hosting these contests! Feel free to join the fun if you are also interested my Steem friends!

djdlpbxp3v.jpg

q1pzu3q8aj.jpg

5eeifaezho.jpg

pb3f56z6ox.jpg

bk7sfopjfy.jpg

这孩子太可爱,不忍不拍,不能不分享。:)
希望这天真的快活也能给你带来好心情~



All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica多


Thank you for visiting! Please tell me what you think. Exchange makes change! =)
If you like my content, please support me by commenting / following / upvoting / resteeming.
感谢来访!你的关注/点赞/留言/转发就是对我最好的支持~ 下次见!:)

Here are some of my travel shots. Check out my posts on Steemit World Map, and follow me for more adventures around the globe! :)

Sort:  

Lovely snaps of course... There wont be a better time pass than spending sometime with kids...yon forget everything then.

I had gone through some of your posts and it really looks great. Also surprised to read your number of travels from your Bio ... Keep it up.

Following you vone.

stay Connected and Keepsteeming

Thank you for your lovely comment and follow! Hope these shots brightened up your day a bit. :)

Thanks for your acknoledgement...whenever you are free you can also please have a look at some of my posts:

It would be really appreaciable to get connected with established and reputed people like you'

Have great time and keep steeming!

Just checked out your entry for the contest and commented there. I'm not that established or reputed though, hehe... I joined Steem later than you and have less followers.

good to hear your humility, but when reputation is high and SP is big enough to provide some values while voting, then you are sure a big shot here.

True, I joined much earlier but the purpose at that time for only time pass not knowing about any stuff likes steem power, bitcoinetc. By the time I got to Know everything and soactive so many months has passed by. And soon, I took a break. Now again active:

Btw, are you a travel freak really? Had been to India ever?

Yup I love traveling but haven't been to India yet (only Sri Lanka), what a shame right? I just read your reply about the ritual, and I've been longing to visit Kerala. Sooner or Later. :)

That really makes no sense in fact. Out of all these travelling completed, it really confused why India never had been in your list. It is one of the place you should really planned earlier, though I would never comment it is a great nation to live for

But you will be meanerized by Kerala, that is for sure. Plan a trip and if I could be of any help to you dont hesitate to put a comment whenever you needed. -

Regards

An authentic happy sharing :) :)

:D Have a happy weekend Phil!

Thank you!! You too

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for your 251.68SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 10% team-cn upvotes!

你今天过的开心吗?想来玩目前STEEM上最火爆的drugwars游戏吗?还在等待什么?赶快加入战斗吧!drugwars.io如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @itchyfeetdonica!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.370 which ranks you at #2295 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 19 places in the last three days (old rank 2314).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 180 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post is supported by $0.49 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Thank you @photocircle and @tipu! Much appreciated. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22