Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #87 - Let's Have Some Grilled On!

in #qurator5 years ago

More Vegetables!

Asparagues.jpg

This dish is called Charcoal Grilled Asparagus and Zucchini Kidney Beans with Sesame Dressing! Quite a mouth full isn't it, hahaha...

Had this at my favourite dining place at Parklife! It has become our regular place to go for really healthy clean food once a while. Here, the vegetables served can be simple and yet savoury. And sometimes we just come here at night, and go for their desserts and a cup of black coffee.

Well, hope you like the photo for this week's Tasty Tuesday! See you all next time.

text16.png

This is my entry for @qurator's Tasty Tuesday #87. Check out the details here for more of this amazing contest.

text16.png

All photos were taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Proud curator and editor of #cn-malaysia

mmexport1555574678226.jpg

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!

Congratulations @joelai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5750 replies. Your next target is to reach 6000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you!

I like it!) What could be better than vegetables?

Looks delicious! Did you get their recipe?

No, the chef won't give me... haha

You'll just have to guess then! LOL!

Hahaha... Yup!

Grilled vegetables are the best. Whenever we have a barbecue, we always grill spring onions. Zucchini are great like that as well... Never tried asparagus though..

I love the taste of grilled asparagus, you should try it next time @bengy.

The name itself is loooooong enough to fill up the mouth before you start eating, lol...but it looks great! Especially considering that it's charcoal grilled, must be amazing!

Another kind of food you should try when you are back to civilization!

I like all the obvious ingredients in "Charcoal Grilled Asparagus and Zucchini Kidney Beans with Sesame Dressing" so I guess I would like this food. Actually, many of those in my mind would make a lovely combination.

They are the obvious good food!

Looks like a great healthy tasty plate of food there @joelai

Yes it was, I really enjoy it!

I like asparagus in all forms my friend, steamed, grilled, pickled, lightly fried or whatever.
My favorite is an asparagus and cheese tart with a cheddar and cayenne pepper short crust pastry.
My mom used to make it, but she is long gone and now I only have memories of it, but I still eat it with my mind hahaha

Your meal here really looks super!
Blessings!

Ah... Mom's cooking is always the best! I love asparagus too but it's expensive here to buy them often...

Pleasure my friend and we will soon grow our own.
I plan to make a container garden here to grow asparagus, garlic, carrots, broccoli and perhaps a few cauliflowers.
Blessings!

I would love to see all those in the future! Good luck planting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76