[Bilingual]There are clouds on the hill along my trip | Perjalanan ditemani awan dan di atas bukit. steemCreated with Sketch.

in #qurator5 years ago

English Version

Hello guys, how are you today ?

However, if you are on a trip, you must enjoy your trip, if not, I guess your trip really feels boring. The people must have a way to enjoy their trip and I think so varies. Someone often deliberately decides which tourist place to go on vacation, or there are people who already know the place but not have the opportunity. Well, my story here is no longer about what I want, but always I do it every weekend. You can imagine how boring my trip 3 years lates.

Yes, my trip from Banda Aceh City to Aceh Jaya takes 3 hours. Every week I pass this road. I have often post posted about the beach, the sea and other tourist attractions which are essentially related to the sea. Well, one of my ways to throw my boring is to plan what photography theme must I take. So, my choice today is about to mountains. Maybe it's not right if I say the mountain, maybe the right thing is about the hill theme.

elqnnaytdl.jpg

As I said before, throughout my trip, the high and medium hills are always present beside the road. only approaching to Aceh Jaya we can find the big hill. Well, the first hill I met was located in Lampisang Village, Aceh Besar. At first, I just want to take pictures of the hills, but my plans changed and I want to make every cloud on the hill along my trip from Banda Aceh to Aceh Jaya. So, let's enjoy the beauty of this mountain and the thin clouds on it. I chose one for you following.

71at7jqtgo.jpg

52b2nteevm.jpg

The Second Hill that I met was located in Sarah Village, Aceh Besar. The drive distance between the first hill and this hill is about one hour. Is it far, right? This hill smaller than the first and just like the first hill, this hill does not have a name, it's just unique because of this hill near the sea. I estimate if climbing no more than 1 hour to the peak. The day is very hot today, so there are very few clouds on it.

k681ppzt6u.jpg

Okay, we're talking the third hill. This hill is right in Lhong Village, Aceh Besar. From this side of the road, I have to be careful to take pictures because the speed of the vehicle is here 80 KM/hour. If it's not swift and negligent, it's not good for me. Some photos have been captured, and the unique clouds above hill are like hair bun.

wga2o230bm.jpg

Well, this is the last hill, this hill is in Aceh Jaya after getting in Lamno Village. Here I have to be extra careful to park my car, the smooth and straight road, of course, make the driver push the speed very high. accidentally, I turned on the lights so the people were alert with the light of my car. And here are some pictures that I can share for you.

How do you think about my hill photography ? feel free to comment,including critics, so next time my post be better. For honorable mention : @travelfeed, @altooq @khanza.aulia @steem-indo @slowwalker @oldstone @wisdomandjustice @moghul @raj808 @cyberrn @introvert-dime. God bless you all. Becareful on your trip.

Regards

@khaimi.

All Pictures taken original by me, using my Canon EOS 800D, Date : March 13, 2019, Location : Aceh, Indonesia

Bahasa Indonesia

Hello guys, apa kabar hari ini ?

Bagaimanapun sebuah perjalanan itu mesti dinikmati, jika tidak dinikmati akan terasa membosankan. Cara orang menikmati juga berbeda-beda. Ada yang sengaja menentukan ke daerah mana hendak berlibur, ada yang sudah tahu tempat tapi belum punya kesempatan untuk pergi. Nah, ceritaku ini bukan lagi hendak, tapi selalu kujalani setiap akhir pekan.

Ya, perjalanan dari Kota Banda Aceh Menuju Aceh Jaya memakan waktu sekitar 3 jam dan setiap minggu, jalanan ini selalu kulewati. Dalam postinganku sebelumnya aku sudah sering sekali memposting tentang suasana pantai, laut dan tempat wisata yang intinya berhubungan dengan laut. Nah, salah satu caraku untuk mengatasi kebosanan ini adalah dengan merencakan thema apa yang hendak aku ambil. So, pilihan temaku hari ini adalah berkaitan dengan gunung. Mungkin tidak tepat mengatakannya gunung, lebih tepat kepada bukit.

elqnnaytdl.jpg

Seperti yang pernah aku katakan sebelumnya, sepanjang perjalananku ini maka pemadangan perbukitan yang tinggi dan sedang akan selalu ada. Hanya mendekati Aceh Jaya saja sudah tidak ada bukit yang tinggi. Baik, Bukit pertama yang aku jumpai ini berada di Desa Lampisang, Aceh Besar. Awalnya aku hanya ingin mengambil gambar bukit saja, tapi rencanaku berubah dan jadinya aku ingin menjadikan setiap awan yang berada di atas bukit sepanjang perjalanan dari Banda Aceh ke Aceh Jaya. So, mari nikmati keindahan gunung ini serta awan tipis yang ada di atasnya. Aku memilihkan satu untukmu berikut ini.

elqnnaytdl.jpg

Bukit Kedua yang aku jumpai ini berada di Desa Sarah, Aceh Besar. Jarak antara bukit pertama dengan bukit ini 1 jam perjalanan. Jauh kan ? Bukit ini lebih kecil dari yang pertama dan sama seperti bukit pertama, bukit ini tidak mempunyai nama, hanya saja letaknya unik karena tepat berada di samping laut. Aku perkirakan jika mendaki tidak lebih dari 1 jam ke puncaknya. Hari sangat terik hari ini, so awan yang berada di atasnya juga sedikit sekali.

71at7jqtgo.jpg

Oke, kita bicara bukit ketiga. Bukit ini ini tepat berada di Desa Lhong, Aceh Besar. Dari pinggir jalan ini aku harus berhati untuk mengambil gambar karena kecepatan kendaraan disini 80 KM/Jam. Jika tidak sigap dan lalai, tidak baik untukku. Beberapa foto telah kuabadikan, dan awannya unik, karena seperti sanggul rambut.

52b2nteevm.jpg

Nah, ini bukit terakhir, bukit ini berada di Aceh Jaya, atau tepatnya setelah Desa Lamno. Disini aku harus ektra hati-hati untuk memarkirkan mobil, jalan mulus dan lurus tentu kecepatan mobil sangat tinggi. Aku sengaja menghidupkan lampu agar orang waspada dengan mobilku yang terparkir. Dan inilah beberapa gambar yang bisa aku share untukmu.

wga2o230bm.jpg

Terimakasih dan salam hangat

@khaimi.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Vote for @good-karma witness

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]
| ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord


Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties @guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

Mountains!! ughh that's great looks my friend keep posting some photos , have a good trip

Thanks my brother @cityofstars. I wish find another object every week.

hope so and my pleasure!

Dear @khaimi,

Why didn't you visit @cicisaja? I think that she is from Banda Aceh? I hope you get to visit Cairs because, there are a lot of things to photograph. From sea creatures, to hills, mountains. There are truly a variety of things to look from!

Ya, i know @cicisaja, she friend of my wife, I know her from Banda Aceh but she live in Jakarta now. Thanks for your kind word.

So she's not your friend. Only your wife's! That's very odd arrangement mate!

No,, not like that, actually all my wife' friend is my friend too, including sister @cicisaja. but I never meet her before. I only about her from my wife when I show her as steemian. My wife said she is smart and great voluntair.

😂😂😂😂 its kind of complicated but anyway everyone is happy!☺☺☺☺

Pemandangan yang indah @khaimi, gunung yang memanjakan mata kita. Saya sering melewati lokasi yang sangat menarik ini, tapi belum sempat mengabadikannya. Teruslah berkarya @khaimi, saleum aneuk nanggroe

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish I could go on a trip.. but wish you a good trip

Thanks @mohajer. You can do it too.

mountain, blue sky view.... is very beautiful. if you need relaxing, then you need this pure, perfect place like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend. I must be creative again, because every week I go and back in this road. So I must find another objects.

Very beautiful and interesting and artistic

Hello @khaimi
Blue sky with white clouds and green hills looks awesome..
Nice photographs my friend..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Stunning photography
Hope you’re enjoying the trip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks sooo much sir. Very enjoy it now because in my destination only full of work.

Nice views along the way sometimes the journey can be more interesting than the destination

Agree sir. My destination only a cases and fully work. So along the way I very enjoy before facing a work. :(

Well glad you make the most of the journey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87