QURATOR's TASTY TUESDAY - RED VELVET CUPCAKE

in #qurator5 years ago

Hellooooooooo Wednesday! 🤗

I have never been fascinated in a cupcake like today.

Earlier this morning, a friend of mine celebrated her birthday and she tossed in a little lunch for everyone. And one of her dessert was the Red Velvet Cupcakes.

I got my my share and I just stared at it so intently before devouring it in probably 3 or 4 bites into my mouth. Sorry! Excuse my norbid eating habit! Hahahaha

But really, I find the little cuppy so pretty just sitting in my saucer staring back at me.


mqci8bmn5c.jpg


f8ygovk6a8.jpg


lapas1bgs9.jpg




All images above are mine and were taken using my Smartphone Samsung Galaxy J7.


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31