Qurator's Shining Qurite #3 | @tattoodjay

in #qurator6 years ago (edited)

tattoodjay.png

SHINING QURITE OF THE WEEK



Are you an exceptional steemian? Do you post almost every day? Do you write quality content to share with others on the platform? And finally... are you a Qurite/member of @qurator? Well then.. do we have a new special feature JUST FOR YOU! It is YOUR time to SHINE!

EVERY Wednesday @qurator will be posting the Shining Qurite Of The Week which will spotlight a member who is active, posts quality content (almost) daily, comments to others on the platform and is an exemplary steemian. We will be featuring a minimum of three of the Shining Qurite's post in this weekly highlight post from the last few days

If you are not the Shining Qurite of the week, that's alright... you may be next week! Just keep posting quality work, continue supporting @qurator and your fellow Qurites and perhaps you'll see your name in the SPOTLIGHT one Wednesday soon. But until then, let's see who is this week's Shining Qurite this week.

REMEBER to support other members and comment!

Your Quality Curator ~( @goldendawne )~ Presents:

Line2.png

|@tattoodjay|


Photochain Community Photo Contest Streets Shots Entry 2

I love some of the areas with Cobblestone streets in NYC like this one near Spring Street and Broadway.
I mostly go for Monochrome for shots of the Cobblestone Streets in NYC ( and in fact I have a couple more shots that I will edit in Mono for a post tomorrow), but for the contest and these couple of shots, I went for colour since the buildings were so colourful



Cityscape Photography NYC Reflections- Caution These Shots May Cause Vertigo

This is for the Tuesday Cityscape photography and for this post I will share some reflections on buildings in NYC. Photography
Starting with this shot looking up Near the Chrysler building which is reflection on the lower building



Photochain Community Photo Contest Street Shots Entry 3

I am not sure if this really qualifies as a street shot but it was taken on a street so I am entering it
I saw this will walking around Midtown East and loved the rusty detail on it and had to get a shot, I am not sure if anyone ever sits on it but to me, it looks so cool

Line2.png

The Shining Qurite Wall of Fame


Since we will be featuring a Shining Qurite each week we are going to start the Shining Qurite Wall where all the featured members will be placed. A great place for all steemians to find exceptional Qurites to follow. If you are a Shining Qurite, feel free to use your badge in your posts, you deserve it. =)

Gillianpearce300.pngWalkerland300.pngtattoodjay300.png

Line2.png

The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @boontjie | @goldendawne | @ewkaw | @ackhoo | @brumest | @stresskiller | @blacklux

For more information about the Qurator Project and how to join click HERE

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a steemit witness.


Sort:  

WOW I am surprised and honored to be factored like this :) thanks so much

Congratulations JJ !

Yaaaay! Congrats JJ!! You deserve it!

Thanks I was having a heck of a bad day seeing this post just brightened my day :)

Hi friend @tattoodjay, congratulations for the mention of this week, well deserved, you are a great person.

@crisangel Thanks I am truly honored to have been featured

You're welcome! You were nominated (by @ackhoo) and among the staff you were picked unanimously! I offered up your name... and it was overwhelming to feature you

CONGRATULATIONS!!

@goldendawne Thats such an honor thank you so much :)

Congratulations @tattoodjay! What a great feature @goldendawne! 😊

Thanks This has really made a bad day better :)

Hello qurator!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Is there any specific content requied for daily post?

Nothing specific as long as it is original. Please keep in mind that Daily Qurator features only posts from Qurator members.

If you would like to become a members you need to send registration fee to Qurator (4 Steem) and after a positive review you become a Qurite.
You will find all the information in this post

Yay! @tattoodjay. How wonderful to see you here. Enjoy your week of fame! 😁

Was such an honor to be feautured ;)

Great pick @goldendawne, he is an amazing person well deserving of this honour.

thank you! I have been following @tattoodjay's page for months and he always amazes me.

Thanks your so kind :)

Thanks so kind of you to say Ed, but I am just Mr average

Thanks so kind of you
To say Ed, but I am just
Mr average

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I congratulate You, @tattoodjay ! Your photos are always very talented, interesting and amazing.
Thank You, @qurator :)

Thanks I am truly honored to have been selected

muchas felicidades
Congratulations
@tatoodjay

Thanks so nice of you

Congrats, JJ! Most deserving, I'd say.... 😃

Thanks I am humbled by it :)

I think this is a fabulous idea @qurator and I believe you have made an excellent choice this week. I always enjoy @tattoodjay’s posts as they all come under the category of ‘QUALITY.’ Congratulations Jay and @qurator for this new and exciting feature. 👌

Thanks Trudee so nice of you
I am humbled and honored to have been feay

My pleasure Jay......and very well deserved. 🌸

Thank you Trudee! We are happy to present more of our wonderful members. Daily Qurator is just not enough :))
Thanks a lot for your support!

Wonderful @qurator I will look forward to enjoying more of these interesting features. Thanks for all your hard work and the great job you are doing. 🌸🌺🌼

Thank you! Glad you guys love it :) It is all for you after all.
Next Shining Qurite is coming up next week :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04