Any healthy food recipes? steemCreated with Sketch.

in #qurator5 years ago

With summer around the corner it is time to shake some weight and get back into shape. Currently, my shape is a little bit too round. So its healthy eating and exercise time. This might not be the healthiest starter meal but it is a salad after all. The question is now, what healthy recipes do you awesome Steemians have? I have seen a lot and I was kinda silly not saving them somewhere. Yes, I can look online, but it feels like here on Steemit it's a bit more personal and "real" so if you have any, hook me up or shoot me a link in a comment!


Not so healthy Salad... Steak pieces with blue cheese sauce

20190409_131428.jpg

Need some delicious diet food! =P


Photo taken by me using the Samsung Galaxy Note 8



Did you hear about the Qurator witness? Qurator is my main project here on Steemit and it has grown to over 1600 members. We are proud to announce the witness is now live! If you like what I do here on Steemit consider voting for Qurator as a witness. =)

Via steemit.com.

Thank you for reading! Steem on Steemians!

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTTKDqcpFwmNKeMJgbeKaMGeMUXNvqdS9ZXHPH4LTqTNYC98P5WUwteHB4FFDEECCTXzyNHunVvHo1XKiBuAQFbL.png

Sort:  

@scrooger. When you post food on Friday, tag #fff, remember? We were just talking about it yesterday when we were hangin out. 🤔

Whoops! #fff? We did? Hehehe guess it slipped my mind. I will try and remember for next time =P

Congratulations @scrooger !
🚀 🌕 You WON the Player’s Upvote Lottery for playing moonSTEEM
Here's a 100% Upvote for you ! May the Moon be with you !

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game - moonSTEEM.com

Hi, @scrooger!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Doesn't look so unhealthy to me @scrooger my friend.
Looks quite yummy in fact, and surely can't be
THAT fattening. Got my upvote!

Thanks mate, this is one of many healthier meals I need to get into. Too used to eating delicious food. Thanks for the upvote and support!

@scrooger, you were so instrumental in getting me started, learning
The markdown styling etc..when I first got here, I owe you a
Great debt. I almost never see you posting in my
Feed, or I'd be upvoting you more.
Thank you my friend.

Glad I could have been of some help/support. I think we all have our helpers in the start. And you don't owe me anything. I like helping =)

I am trying to post a bit more recently. Hard to get back into it...

I LIKE HELPING

is one of the credo's I live by.
Really, in every way I can, I try to help as many as I can,
But that doesn't include the people who are constantly asking
Me for money on the streets.
I've been there, I know that scam. 👹

Hi @scrooger!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.033 which ranks you at #1104 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 1106).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 220 contributions, your post is ranked at #50.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39