Uhhh.. WHAT? Coffee flavored Coca-Cola? steemCreated with Sketch.

in #qurator5 years ago

I love trying new stuff! New food, new drinks, and new snacks. The list goes on and on, basically, if I have not tried it then I want to. The weirder the better! This was pretty new and I was pretty keen on trying it. The idea of it is just weird though. Cola and coffee, urgh! How does it taste though?


So how does it taste?

20190404_143244.jpg

Tastes pretty much normal cola but the aftertaste was a bit weird, hints of coffee. Will I buy it again and then perhaps let it replace my normal coffee? NOPE! Also, have no idea how they say it is 0 Calories. Makes no sense...


Photo taken by me using the Samsung Galaxy Note 8



Did you hear about the Qurator witness? Qurator is my main project here on Steemit and it has grown to over 1600 members. We are proud to announce the witness is now live! If you like what I do here on Steemit consider voting for Qurator as a witness. =)

Via steemit.com.

Thank you for reading! Steem on Steemians!

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTTKDqcpFwmNKeMJgbeKaMGeMUXNvqdS9ZXHPH4LTqTNYC98P5WUwteHB4FFDEECCTXzyNHunVvHo1XKiBuAQFbL.png

Sort:  

This is the second time I’ve seen someone post about it! I can’t get my head around coffee coke lol like I’ve had vanilla and cherry coke but coffee just doesn’t seem like it works well! I’d like to try it out though

Posted using Partiko iOS

Vanilla and cherry are some awesome flavors and they work well. Coffee on the other hand, not at all. Kinda gross. I say try it out if you can get a can. We are all here for experiences, even if some are a bit gross =P

Congratulations @scrooger !
🚀 🌕 You WON the Player’s Upvote Lottery for playing moonSTEEM
Here's a 100% Upvote for you ! May the Moon be with you !

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game - moonSTEEM.com

Hi @scrooger!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.041 which ranks you at #1125 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 20 places in the last three days (old rank 1105).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 224 contributions, your post is ranked at #90.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

wow unique taste! first time seeing this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44