Happy caturday/ Feliz caturday

in #qurator5 years ago

Happy caturday

As you know a lot, I am Argi. (Light)
I come to wish you a happy cat day.
***

Feliz caturday

Como sabéis mucho, yo soy Argi.(luz)
Paso a desearos un feliz día gatuno.

IMG_2159.jpg
I am here in the basket.
Quiet watching everything.
Passing a Saturday as a family.
***
Yo aquí estoy en la cesta.
Tranquila viendo todo.
Pasando un sábado en familia
.
IMG_2148.jpg
I also take the opportunity to clean up.
I like to pass my tongue through my legs.
That makes my skin soft.
***
También aprovecho para asearme.
Me gusta pasar la lengua por mis patas.
Eso hace que mi piel sea suave
.
IMG_2123.jpg
I feel something is coming closer to my eye.
That sounds familiar to me.
It's the weird eye of txatxy.
***
Siento que algo se acerca a mi ojo.
Eso me resulta familiar.
Es el ojo raro de txatxy

IMG_2161.jpg
It is always the same.
I look at it and I do not know what happens.
But many times he gets the weird eye
***
Siempre está igual.
Yo la miro y no sé lo que pasa.
Pero muchas veces se pone el ojo raro

IMG_2129.jpg
And he does not stop looking at me.
How rare are humans
***
Y no para de mirarme.
Que raros son los humanos

IMG_2138.jpg
Bueno pasar un feliz sábado
Esta entrada es para #caturday

Original content by Original content by @txatxy***

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


negro metalizado.png

imagePEKE.png



Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Un abrazo fraternal amiga. Me parece haber visto un lindo gatito. Me encantó la última foto, esa toma está genial

ฅ/ᐠ.ᆽ.ᐟ\

A beautiful cat, and such green eyes!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

The first photo is fantastic, such a sly look! And super fun playing in the basket photos, such a photogenic kitty!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @txatxy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.864 which ranks you at #4546 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 4543).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #74.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06