Sábado Pensamientos de caracol/Saturday Snail thoughts

in #qurator6 years ago (edited)

Pensamientos de caracol

Por fin es sábado
Empecé a subir a estas rosas el lunes.
Poco a poco las fui trepando y llenándolas de babas.
Los humanos dicen que mis babas tersan y cuidan la piel.
Los humanos son muy raros.

Snail thoughts

Finally it's Saturday
I started climbing these roses on Monday.
Little by little, I fuped them up and filled them with drool.
Humans say that my drips tersan and take care of the skin.
Humans are very rare.


IMG_2574.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa!
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS ISO 640-F3.3-S1/30
***

Bueno por fin el sábado ya estoy en la cumbre.
Estas bellas rosas no pudieron con migo.
Ahora ya es tiempo de bajar y disfrutar del sábado.
Me arrastrare hasta encontrar una guapa caracola que me quiera.
Nos iremos a cenar por el campo y luego un largo baile a la luz de la luna.
La regalare unos pétalos de estas rosas y seré el caracol más romántico del universo.
Well, finally, on Saturday, I'm already at the top.
These beautiful roses could not with me.
Now it's time to go down and enjoy Saturday.
I will drag myself to find a pretty conch that loves me.
We will go to dinner in the countryside and then a long dance in the moonlight.
I will give you some petals of these roses and I will be the most romantic snail in the universe.

Nuevo concurso toca la imagen,

Se diferente

Cuanto más divertidas mejor.
New contest touches the image,

Be different

The more fun the better.

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original
content by @txatxy*

IMG_2495-1.jpg

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @sanjugangber leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

The poem is... Interesting, but I think you put the picture together very well.

Interesantes y bellos los pensamientos de caracol. Feliz sábado

A esa velocidad le dará el otro sábado jajaja....muy ocurrente ese caracol y sus pensamientos. Feliz fin de semana para ti y para el caracolito también.

Claro que serás el caracol más romántico, pues tan solo con tu diálogo, yo ya me he de ti enamorado.

ME ENCANTA ESA ROSA.

Excellent shot sweets, wow.😎🤗

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

http://cutt.us/joinus

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21