my daily life and income

in #r2cornell6 years ago

on this occasion I would like to discuss a little about my own daily life for the needs of my beloved family ...

in the midst of my busyness in making posting on #steemit, I had time to earn money elsewhere, by the way I sell vegetables around, like, tomatoes, onions, garlic, red chilli, etc. ... I am selling using cart ...

why I should look for sustenance like I sell vegetables, because I have not enough my income in #steemit, but I am not disappointed in making a post in #steemit and not also I do not make posting anymore .. maybe I have not been able to succeed in #steemit like . @ r2cornell, @surpassinggoogle and other friends who have been successful in the world of steemens ...
but need friends know I never tired of making a post, although my post is not like posting a friend of all who get a lot of votes ...
sometimes I feel sad at the time to see my own post .. but even though I am very sad I still have to be more excited again in making a post ...
I am very sure someday I will succeed like.

@r2cornell, @solenn , @starkerz , @stephenkendal , @anarcotech , @arcange , @esteemapp , @ejemai , @susanne , @poeticsnake , @canadian-coconut , @Detlev , @ew-and-patterns , @juanmiguelsalas , @rynow , @valth , @johnvibes , @marius19 , @flipstar , @dobartim , @surpassinggoogle ,@dandesign86 , @ freiheit50 , @qurator , @lenatramper , @Daio , @jwolf , @clayboyn , @adsactly , @ sallybeth23 , @SULEV , @tarazkp , @kyusho , @good-karma , @neoxian , @slowwalker , @papa-pepper , @juliank , @jerrybanfield , @future24 , @czechglobalhosts , @daveks , @themarkymark , @damarth , @vortac , @teamsteem , @fminerten , @velimir , @oldtimer , @donkeypong , @acidyo , @oendertuerk , @ausbitbank , @exyle , @Velimir , @arama, @ozhiya , @hr1 ,

I really want to succeed like you-I have mentioned the name in my post .. and I memihon support and help from you-you all. thank you all my friends ..

as long as I joined #steemit in the last few months, I have never produced a lot of deletions or never got results like other companions. but I never give up even though I can not yield much,

why do not I give up posting, because I like #steemit, and I already love #steemit ...

just so much that I can discuss on this occasion ,, maybe in another post later I will make my post more useful ... thank again to the friends who have visited my blog ...

SUPPORT ME
@aril.hatake

              Steemeans😍😍😍
Sort:  

Good job, yng penting haalal brother

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aril hatake from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06