Jerry and I were interviewed on the Lighting The Void radio show

in #radio6 years ago (edited)

@jerrycthulhu and I were interviewed on the Lighting The Void radio show last night and it was awesome.

I have been very neglect in posting when we are on other shows as well as posting our weekly shows (in the past couple of months) but that is going to change as the poetry challenge shall reach an end in two days and I will have a little extra time to devote to other things on steemit.

I have also lined up some really great summer things that I hope to share on here — an art exhibition, a carny fair gig, etc… No matter how rough the astro-weather is this summer, I am pushing forward with Art, Love, Life, and Freedom, as any Lover of Bohemianism does. It’s just my way. <3

I do hope you enjoy the broadcast.

Lighting the Void Main: http://lightingthevoid.com/

Our YT channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLgoMEJbyIWRadCVl8weY2A

Sort:  

I really enjoy your post content,
your post is very interesting ,
Success always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87