Silver Raffle UPDATE Buy Your Tickets!

in #raffle5 years ago

Greetings Steemit!

Sorry for the spam yesterday, I only copied the original post and not my update to go along with it.

Anyway, one day left to buy your tickets in this silver raffle. There has not been many entries so your chances to win are still fairly high!

The following tickets have been sold so far...

SteemianTickets Purchased
@bengy5
@silverd5103
@thedamus5
@knowledge-seeker1
@goldrooster5
Total19

Nifty table eh? First time figuring that out!

Tomorrow, I will do a final call for tickets in the morning and then we will do the draw tomorrow night in SSG discord. I will post the winners on Steemit, as well, of course.

Check out what you could win!

Silver Raffle!

I got silver and I want SBD!

Rules of the Raffle

  1. Tickets are 1 SBD or 2 Steem. (You can buy as many as you like and win more than once!) Comment below and let me know how many you purchased.
  2. I will assign each ticket a random number and post the list before the drawing (Last Call will be announced Tuesday, the day of the raffle).
  3. I will draw winners in SSG discord on Tuesday, April 9th 3 PM Eastern/9 PM Berlin time.
  4. Free shipping worldwide to the winner.

1st Prize

My favorite! The dragon! 1oz Bar

Image Source

2nd Prize

Cool coin from Niue, an owl! 1oz Silver Round.

Image Source

3rd Prize

1913 Prussian 2 Mark Coin.

Grab some real German history and really interesting coin that's over 100 years and has seen it all. I have collected a few of these, just love the victory over Napoleon scene. This coin is in amazing condition!

Image source and more info

Bonus Round!

If I sell over 100 tickets I will throw in a 4th Prize with another Owl 1oz Silver Round!

Good Luck to all! Questions or comments let me know!

Sort:  

Since Summer took 8 I guess I had better take 10.

Good job! And good luck! Got you down for 10.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Those are some mighty fine prizes and that German one is beautiful, i already own the others but if i can find two steem i will buy a ticket

You still have a little time! Two raffles ago I bought one ticket at the last minute and won 3rd place!

😎👍👍

Thank you very much! Greatly appreciated!

I have now bought one and gonna resteem it aswell

Got you down! Good luck!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by balticbadger from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I'll take 1 ticket. hoping for the owl 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, they are two steem per ticket! 😁 I can refund the steem or please send one more to buy a ticket. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Darn, sorry bout that, I must have switched out sbd and steem when I sent it over 😅

I'll send an sbd shortly

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha hey, no worries do that all the time! Got you down and sent back the steel! Good luck!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75