Get in 2 Win.

in #raffle6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers, Today i'm reposting my Raffle. I only have a few spots left and wanted to try to fill it up soon. I'm a little disappointed😕 that only two from #steemsilvergold or @ssg-community entered my raffle, After all the support i show in the community. I might have wore out my welcome. I want to say thanks to a few fellow communities👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 on steemit for the support and now i'm starting to really see how bad the echo chamber is where i call home.
Raffle Details:
This raffle is open to all steemians. Entering is not limited and you may enter as many times as you want to. Spots will be filled on a as pay basis. Each spot will cost you 1.5 SBDs and must be sent to @firecajun9262 with ''100 post raffle'' in the memo line. Next comment the # of the spot you want from 1-10 that's open. The raffle winner will be chosen by Random.org when all spots are filled. The winner will be announced the following day in a special post. Also winner of this drawing will be getting this silver bar shipped directly to your door anywhere in the world.

  1. @lynncoyle
  2. @kiwiscanfly
  3. @armshippie
  4. @calumam
  5. @sift666
  6. @cyber.explorer
  7. @andysantics48
  8. @kiwideb
  9. @scuzzy
  10. @enginewitty

Raffle Prize:
You are entering this raffle for a chance to win this 1 troy ounce Prospector's Gold and Gem poured .999 silver bar.
prospector3.jpg
prospector4.jpg
Thanks for everyone's support on my 1st raffle and good luck. If you can't buy a spot a Fat upvote will work. lol
SSS.1.jpg
DQmf2YLQJocQ6oXvbEv7m8B13fWe1HGCRvFmiadViCDjFoW_1680x8400.jpg
Steemit firehelmet 2018 (1).jpg

Sort:  

hey there!
I'd like to get a number for Scuzzy :)

i'll send you the SBD now - #9 please :)

and... i didn't have that as the memo when I got my number, is that ok? hahahaha

Sweet thank, i'm not worthy. lol

hahahahahaha well speaking of not worthy.... none of us are worthy to be in the presence of Queen Bee now. hahahaha

did she tell you? she's ranked #1 in buddyup with a crown and everything!

go @monchhichi23!!!!

two more people to enter for you!!!
calumam for #4
enginewitty for #10

Thanks so much for helping me fill up my raffle. I owe you sis😉.

hehehehe not at all :) my pleasure <3

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Raffle is full and closed thanks to everyone who enter drawing will be tomorrow.

Fek! How did I miss out on a raffle on a sweet little bar like this! Balls. Good luck everyone!

Thanks, Maybe next time buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06