My Raffle Winner🏆..

in #raffle6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers, Today i'm announcing the winner of my first raffle on steemit.
raffle3.jpg
I would like to give a special Thanks to @lynncoyle @kiwiscanfly @armshippie @calumam @sift666 @cyber.explorer @andysantics48 @kiwideb @scuzzy @enginewitty for entering my raffle. I also want to thank everyone who supported my post by upvoting and commenting, it meant so much.
The winner was picked from Random.org
raffle1.jpg
raffle2.jpg
Congratulations to #8 @kiwideb. @kiwideb is the winner of this 1 troy ounce Prospector's Gold and Gem poured .999 silver bar.
prospector3.jpg
prospector4.jpg
Thanks again to Everyone that supported my raffle. I am a proud member of the @ssg-community.
DQmcx7LpJ3Y2fFHqWKYy3EdQMgydwGtt6q1ge22fVHZLx9S_1680x8400.jpg
Steemit firehelmet 2018 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kiwideb!!!!!! woo hoooooooooo :) nice bit of silver coming to you! :)

Hahaha Congrats @kiwideb :)

Thanks for doing the raffle @firecajun9262!!

Thanks for the support.

Lucky dog @kiwideb!

She will be excited once she get's it.

I'm excited already, so will be even more excited when I get it. Thanks so much!

Thanks for playing, It will start it's journey Tuesday.

Aren't I just!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks 🚒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71