1st Steemit Raffle Contest! Win an Original Oil Painting by @jameszenartist (James Hansen)!!!

in #raffle6 years ago

1st Steemit Raffle Contest! Win an Original Oil Painting by @jameszenartist (James Hansen)!!!


Alla Prima#2.jpg

Alla Prima #2 (Teabox)
8" x 6"
Oil on linen (framed)
2016


Greetings fellow Steemians!

In this post I’d like to announce my first Steemit raffle contest!

Here for the first time I am offering everyone an opportunity to own an original oil painting by yours truly!!

raffle image.png


One lucky Steemian will win this round!!


Here are the rules:

  1. Each ticket entry is 10 SBD. You can purchase however many tickets you’d like.
    (Each ticket entry will be numbered as I receive them.)

  2. Transfer the amount to @jameszenartist with “Raffle” in the memo.

  3. (Optional) Upvote & Resteem this post :)


The raffle will take place in 7 days when this posting pays out.


Please feel free to continue to check back on this post as I will continue to update the future list of entries with all of your screen names in the order that I receive them.


At the end of the raffle I will then put this numbered list into a randomizer (random.org) and create an additional post to announce the winner!!


If and when you are the lucky winner, you can then email me your personal shipping info ([email protected]).


There will be $FREE$ shipping in the Contiguous 48 U.S. states.

For International recipients I will charge the exact shipping cost to your country.

If you have any questions you can email me ([email protected]) or contact me via Facebook

Thank you all for playing!!

..And thanks for reading Everyone!


-James Hansen

EMAIL: [email protected]

Instagram

Facebook

jameshansenpaintings.com

Sort:  

great idea and good luck to you!

To be fair this idea was suggested to me, but thank you! ;)

hey @jameszenaetist !
nice idea for a contest and very interesting painting, like a lot the blurry atmosphere !
have a good day !

Thank you so much! :) I did this painting a couple of years back during my academic training. I plan on creating many more raffle opportunities in the near future offering my new work.

this not the first I saw of your paintings, but for the moment, this one is my favorite :)
yeah, great idea to do more of them !

@anttn Thank you, I really appreciate that :)

with great pleasure :))

Congratulations @jameszenartist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for your support @jameszenartist!

Your contribution is appreciated!

To have your post shared with over 10,000 followers send 0.250 SBD or STEEM to @crystalhuman, your post will also be shared to twitter at https://twitter.com/Marketechnologi

✅ Send 1-2 SBD/STEEM for 100-200+ Upvotes.

If you have the time, please check out our charity project #haveaheart

@fishbaitbot is luring fishes with a 9.38% upvote thanks to @jameszenartist!Send 0.05SBD/STEEM or more for a free resteem along with the upvote!
Delegate to the @fishbaitbot and get 100% of the profits which is better than all upvote bots! Click on one of the following links to delegate 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP or 5000SP.

This bot, the steembottracker and some other projects were made possible thanks to @yabapmatt. Make sure you vote for him as witness!

You just received a 7.14% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @jameszenartist!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83