WEEKLY RAFFLE for ALL Players of Mermaidvampire Games! (1 SP Giveaway) Week 1

in #raffle5 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemheads!

I hope you'll have a great weekend ahead. I just thought about this new giveaway this week. I realized my games are actually boring, they are not getting a lot of traction however, I have some LOYAL game players that I am so grateful and so proud of. It feels like these people are in my team and supporting me since the beginning when I started these games. A lot of people have abandoned my game and abandoned Steemit but some few names are still here and appreciating the very same game that even me, the host calls boring. Hahaha!

Mermaidvampire Games:

I do not have much and I only get the support from my fellow small fishes here in Steemit that's the reason why I never stop thinking of ways to give back because I know they need support, too. This new weekly raffle will be like my games, they will continue despite the little support it gets because I don't do this to earn, I do this to share. If I can make it both earn and share then it will be an awesome thing for all.

So, I backtracked and queried the players of my 3 games in the last 7 days and I come up with 292 names, with duplicates of course because same people keep playing my daily games. If you remove the duplicates, it gave me 92 accounts and wow that was a surprise, that's quite many!

I used a random name picker via namepickerninja.com, to pick 2 winners of 0.5 SP each for this giveaway. I really wish I can give more, but this is all I can share for now. If we get sponsors or if we earn more than that, then maybe later we can have more winners and increase the prize.

I did not remove the duplicate names during the raffle because I wanted to give more chances of winning to people who play my games more often.

Let's not make this a long read, here are the winners!

@btcsam and @hlezama

ninja.PNG
ninja1.PNG

Prizes are sent right away!

raffle.PNG

Thank you so much to the 92 accounts that played my games in the last 7 days. Here they are in alphabetical order. Thank you so much!

@abdoon
@aiskelzurita
@amr008
@anastasiav
@annepink
@bidesign
@binkyprod
@blessed-girl
@btcsam
@ccaallvviinn
@cetb2008
@chiranjeevivs
@chireerocks
@cjkasseckert
@cloudblade
@diosarich
@disguarpe
@dizzyapple
@dreamer007
@dzoji
@e-rich
@edryne678
@ericet
@extraterrestrial
@fherdz
@fredkese
@fullcoverbetting
@gabriela24
@gade
@giselacan
@godlovermel25
@guurry123
@helen-derwent
@hlezama
@hmayak
@honoru
@itisjustme
@izaid
@jchinnnnn
@jk6276
@jurich60
@kaigo
@kathe-art
@kenny-crane
@kimmac
@kingzer
@koskl
@lorner
@lucindago
@ludevielucero
@luisindriago
@lyann
@maddie30
@maggy7419
@mandeep17
@marialejandra128
@maricaramelo
@mariela53
@meetmysuperego
@mers
@minimining
@mk992039
@naytanpaul
@olivia08
@oliviackl
@otek
@otom
@paloalto62
@postparody
@poyim
@purpledaisy57
@qamal-roion-bot
@qpals
@rachelcreative
@ravisarikonda
@razel
@roldan24
@ronaldjfs
@roxy-cat
@sgbonus
@simonjay
@siphon
@stanestyle
@sukha
@sunit
@tydebbie
@usman119
@whatsontrend
@w88
@yujomar
@zephalexia
@zerofive

Sort:  

ƃʍɐpɐɔ ʎq ƃuᴉɹoq-un ǝq oʇ pǝuᴉɯɹǝʇǝp uǝǝq sɐɥ ʇsod sᴉɥ┴

ɐɥɐɥɐɥ ˙ʎɥʇɹoʍ bɐןɟ pıɐs noʎ ʇɥbnoɥʇ ı

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

You contributed a cataract to my eyes! lol!
Keep on...!

Posted using Partiko Android

Apologies. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the games and if helps us out a little

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy game I think good game.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I'd appreciate it if you keep joining. Have a nice day!

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

i am not winner,but the game is cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to the winners
Keep the game lives
Always here to support you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to the winners !
Giving back is always a fun...keep it up.

Thanks! It is indeed fun.

I like your game.

Thank you, come and join! All players are winners here. Have a nice day!

Congratulations to the winners.

@mermaidvampire, Keep up this exciting initiatives and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @mermaidvampire, really appreciated 😃

Btw, I love your daily games, they are not boring 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70