WEEKLY RAFFLE for ALL Players of Mermaidvampire Games! (1 SP Giveaway) Week 3

in #raffle5 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemheads!

Okay, I am back for week 3, sorry this took some time. Thanks for all your support, always!

What is this about?

Well I am sharing with 2 people 0.5 SP each and all you have to do to have that chance to win it is to join my daily and weekly games and that's it. After 7 or so number of days, I tally all the players and randomize who wins them. It's that easy so if you have not tried joining my easy games please do and who knows you just might get extra lucky and win some SP for being helpful and supportive of Mermaidvampire and the many red fish that joins these games.

Mermaidvampire Games:

I do not have much and I only get the support from my fellow small fishes here in Steemit that's the reason why I never stop thinking of ways to give back because I know they need support, too. This new weekly raffle will be like my games, they will continue despite the little support it gets because I don't do this to earn, I do this to share. If I can make it both earn and share then it will be an awesome thing for all.

So, I backtracked and queried the players of my 3 games in the last 12 days and I come up with 534 names, with duplicates of course because same people keep playing my daily games. If you remove the duplicates, it gave me 118 accounts and wow that was a surprise, that's quite many!

I used a random name picker via namepickerninja.com, to pick 2 winners of 0.5 SP each for this giveaway. I really wish I can give more, but this is all I can share for now. If we get sponsors or if we earn more than that, then maybe later we can have more winners and increase the prize.

I did not remove the duplicate names during the raffle because I wanted to give more chances of winning to people who play my games more often.

Let's not make this a long read, here are the winners!

@hmayak and @godlovermel25

hmayak.PNG
godlovermel.PNG

Prizes are sent right away!

powerup.PNG

Thank you so much to the 118 accounts that played my games in the last 12 days. Here they are in alphabetical order. Thank you so much!

@abdoon
@abitcoinskeptic
@afkoelen
@aiskelzurita
@amelin
@annepink
@annycor
@aronnaawe
@atongis
@benedict08
@bidesign
@blessed-girl
@botefarm
@btcsam
@cadawg
@ccaallvviinn
@cetb2008
@che-nie
@chiranjeevivs
@chireerocks
@cryptocurrencyhk
@diosarich
@disguarpe
@dizzyapple
@dreamer007
@drmoises
@dzoji
@e-rich
@edryne678
@eii
@ellechim0816
@ericet
@extraterrestrial
@farizal
@fherdz
@flordi
@fredkese
@fullcoverbetting
@gabriela24
@gade
@gerel
@giselacan
@godlovermel25
@grandiosae
@guurry123
@hamg96
@helen-derwent
@hmayak
@honoru
@ishaq1012
@izaid
@jackofcrows
@jk6276
@joanhay
@jurich60
@jurich60abdoon
@kaerpediem
@khan.dayyanz
@kimmac
@kingzer
@ladywayne1
@leysonrye
@lighteye
@lovefashion
@lucyho
@ludevielucero
@luisfe
@lyann
@maddie30
@maggy7419
@mandeep17
@maricaramelo
@mavic2015
@meetmysuperego
@mers
@minhaz007
@minimining
@miye47
@mk992039
@mskhattak
@naytanpaul
@olivia08
@oliviackl
@oredebby
@orlandeto
@otek
@otom
@paloalto62
@paramimd
@pardinus
@poyim
@primi
@qamal-roion-bot
@ravisarikonda
@razel
@reginecruz
@reinaldoverdu
@roldan24
@ronaldjfs
@roxy-cat
@sarimanok
@sayury
@sgbonus
@simonjay
@stanestyle
@sufyaan-duggan
@sukha
@sunit
@theodora87
@theonlyway
@tonie
@usman119
@w88
@ylike7
@yujomar
@zephalexia
@zerofive
@zy-sb

Love and Peace,

@mermaidvampire

Sort:  

Wow ka daghan na oi
Hope to see you to the moon!

Posted using Partiko Android

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @mermaidvampire!

drugwars

Received:

  • 0.938 STEEM
  • 95.087 STEEM from daily
  • 23.640 STEEM from heist
  • 5.760 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 213.303 STEEM

Total:

  • -87.878 STEEM

First transfer was before 20.42 days.
Your ROI per day is 2.88 % and you are earning approx. 6.14 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 14.3 days.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations to the winners!

Posted using Partiko Android

maam how to play that game? what should I do or where would I go?

Posted using Partiko Android

You just join any of my games and you will have entries. I have 2 daily games, if you join everyday then after one week you have 14 entries for this raffle, that will give you a fair chance to win.

Congratulations to the winners!

Thank you so much ma’m @mermaidvampire for your effort and generous just to earn SP and support our joy every time we take part in this game.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have continuously been giving even though, as you say it is small fishies that play the game.
Can I suggest you join us for the Twitter Hustle for @nathanmars is giving out delegations to some... you never know...
If you have a Twitter Account, come looks for us ;D

And thank you so much for being so generous <33

Now I know where the 0.500 Steem power came from... Thanks @mermaidvampire... God Bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34