Dear Diary: The Rain Didn't Make Much Of A Difference In Temperatures Here In My Neck Of The WoodssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #rainyweather5 years ago

weather.PNG

It is still hot and humid here in my place despite that it just rained a bit and the weather bureau just predicts thunderstorms with much accuracy in places these days thanks to their modern tools which gives people quicker reaction times when there will be rain and floods especially in the areas where students and other commuters would happen to run into.

Again the hot weather is just a grace of God to me still because it gives me some benefits with regards to my body fluid management. The weather for me is such an issue because it affects my well-being directly so I am keeping it constant to talk about it and I already had made a lot of blogs too telling how much the hot weather is important into how I would feel in-between dialysis.

thundercloud-47584_640.png
Source

Now the rains just gets frequent and soon heavy rains will follow not to mention Typhoons with different intensities will come and go. I am am not worried much because maybe our home could withstand for a few years more.

I want my house to last a bit more until I could have the funds to make some renovation or maybe a total fixing. What is important for now is that our bathroom will be usable no matter what kind of rain or weather would come. I am just a little restless because of the waiting time that I have to make in order for things to fall into place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86