I must be ill right?

in #ramble5 years ago

Recently I explained to someone how the last time I was what I would concider truly ill was around when I was 13 or so. Those early years before hangover.

Guess I jinxed myself.

Went to take a nap just past midnight thinking ok a nice little 30minute nap is a good recharge. It is now almost 5am. The thing about my naps is sure I should get up soon that is the point but I also never do. Yes. It is a constant battle.

Anyway, I tend to leave the lights on and just nap, when I do and if I do wake up in that period then all is good in the world.

If I don't then it just means I need to go suffer at work sooner. So no real diff.

But I think I am ill.

I woke up eventually as I said around 4 5ish, had the weirdest dream and honestly woke up cause the dream was just pissing me off.

Now it could be related to me not having accomplished what I wanted to do this evening, my body could be telling me to go eat for the day heck could be detox from my high sugar intake.

Mainly I think it is with not having done what I really wanted to do today, but I got so frustrated with what I was doing that I deemed it a safer alternative to take a nap.

I think my mind and body thinks that they are in control. So maybe I am ill but I sure as fuck am not getting up at 5am.

Night. Again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @smokingfit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Ill, old, who the fuck knows. Hope your better by now and can again only nap. You weird kid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72