Can somone hodl me?

in #rambling5 years ago

WTF

dcbd22abe0b69f65726e7203e2f10f45--funny-stuff-funny-shit.jpg

The question is not when Lambo or when moon anymore

When bottom?

When does the bleeding stop

It might be because I am hangover a bit but today me and crypto are not friends.

But the faster we drop and the harder the sooner we will finally hit bottom.

I am not telling myself it can`t get this much worse anymore as I usually got punished for thinking that with another drop...so I sit back and try to relax.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

relax my friend, there will be coming a great time again. Promise

Unfortunately, zero will be the bottom for many alt-coins, the ride up was fun, but the death by a thousand cuts fall hurts us all.

I believe time will heals all wounds:)

I am thinking by March of next year, we will completely hit the bottom and that it is when it will start to raise again, because it was March of this year that the bear market started after the bull run of last year.

I am HODLing with you @flipstar

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well never seen this bad correction of any market in my life just new learning experiences along the way

I'm telling you for quite some time that it'll hit 2k. No reason to sell now tho, it's too late. I completely stopped bothering, don't even check CMC. Once in 2-3 days I do.

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.819 which ranks you at #1324 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #191.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84