Curation Corner! (Join Us in an Hour!)

in #ramblingradio6 years ago (edited)


Because it'll be fun!

The Curation Corner?

Yes! It's a new show that is on the Steemit Ramble discord server. It's hosted by the sister tandem of @artemisnorth and @shadowspub. I really enjoy hanging out with them, often on Monday's for Artemis' @fiberartists' show and I know a lot of you can catch me on Thursday's in PYPT with Shadow. Now they both are doing one together and last week's was real fun with @rhondak.

What's It About?

They bring on various guests to talk about how they go about their curation efforts on Steemit. (or Busy or Ulogs etc.) There may be a little bit of light banter about the weather, you might hear them talk about things that are happening with the blockchain, but I guarantee, it'll be interesting enough to stay the entire time.

So I Better See You!

Well, would be nice. I'm the special guest this week and I promise I'll keep it clean. Mostly. Or, at least partially. BWAHAHAHAHAHA! Really though, you should stop in and visit with us. We're good people, and we care.

Today @ 2 p.m. EST
@shadowspub & @artemisnorth
The Curation Corner
With Special Guest:
Yours Truly

Sort:  

That's awesome and I'll be there to keep an eye on you... Keeping it clean 😂😂😂 or make it less clean... Lol jk
Will be fun to be there and hear you guys and now I know the time so thank you 😉🍻

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

dang! Just saw this...
But couldn't have made it. Was at a funeral...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85