[Ramengirl's Kitchen 29] Cinnamon Banana & Blueberry Pancakes without Flour | Ramengirl🍜

in #ramengirlskitchen6 years ago (edited)

Lazy Vegan Pancakes Recipe :)


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-15-03-22-09_82.jpeg

I have a friend who is a vegan which means doesn't eat meat at all as well as dairy products. Watching her right next to me, and hanging out with her made me naturally became interested in the vegetarian food. As a meat lover, I thought I would never be a vegetarian, but I was so surprised every time I tried the ​vegan food because it was so good, and it changed my mind about vegan food! I thought it would be tasteless if I eat food without meat or replace it with beans or tofu, but the taste was not too different, and after eating the food, I felt so healthy. I loved it!

I don't have good digestion these days so I'm trying to not to eat flour, of course... ramen as well :( But I wanted to make a brunch for the weekend so I made healthy vegan pancakes!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-15-03-21-58_72.jpeg

+ Ingredient +

Oatmeal, Cinnamon, Milk, Banana, Blueberries according to preference

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-15-03-22-00_54.jpeg

Put 2 cups of oatmeal in a big bowl and make it to powder with a hand mixer. You can also use a blender.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-15-03-22-03_33.jpeg

Add 1 cup of milk, and 1/2 teaspoon cinnamon and mix together well. Here is Tip! If you want a more fluffy texture pancakes like bread, you can mix 1/2 cup of oatmeal, and 1/2 cup of flour and add 1/2 teaspoon of baking powder. If you like the sweetness, please put about 1 spoon of sugar.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-15-03-22-06_35.jpeg

Now it's time to bake!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-15-03-22-04_92.jpeg

If you're a blueberries​ lover like me, please put blueberries​ on pancakes.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-15-03-22-07_77.jpeg

Need more banana,

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-15-03-22-09_82.jpeg

And we always need maple syrup with pancakes!

How does it look? Doesn't it look delicious even without flour? ;)

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

Thats food look delicious
Are you make that @ramengirl

Waoooooo amazing dear. I can't control myself to eat it. Looking yummy.

Congratulations @ramengirl, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 197 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3497.54. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I like! Have ever tried almond flour pancakes? Yum! Great for vegans but also keto genic dieters!

i dont see this like food in my life . looking so amazing . what a food !!!!!!

This is thanks to this recipe, this is something new for me

ブルーベリーが入ったパンケーキ!
美味しそうですね♪
お皿もおしゃれです^^

Yum! I would to try this.

mmMMMMM I love pancakes!!
That looks super simple, healthy and delicious.
Oatmeal seems like a great substitution for flour! 💖

Great! Healthy sweets 🍭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71