My Mouse is Broken

in #random6 years ago (edited)

Gave a few random 100% votes over the past week. It's been doing that double click nonsense all over the screen without me actually double clicking. We need immortal mouse technology!

No animals were harmed btw.

Sort:  

Yeah sometimes my cousin uses my Steem account

LOL must be fun

If it is an apple product, it's not broken it's a "feature" :D
Also I'm jealous of the random dudes/dudettes that were the recipients of said 100% upvotes :)

Some of them were downvotes lol

We need immortal mouse technology!

Actually I hope you'll buy non double clicking mouse for non wasting your SP Lol :)

Maybe you you’ve been playing CS to much and it’s just your finger having involuntary spasms .

I think it's been 15 years since i touched CS

Maybe Master Yoda is controlling it from far...

lol, mouse is broken coz of 100%upvote. was upvote so heavy :p

very good topic sharing

lets click on here lol

Thanks for the random..

Half empty/half full. I'd say your mouse is working just fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13