Spaghetti Lines

in #random6 years ago

Who dropped the meatballs? There is chili on the horizon but it still isn't better than any meat sauce. Just leave that car wreck in Cincinnati. I'm done it with it. Toss it into the garbage can.


Spaghetti.png
You should properly attribute your sources, even in the case of derivative art

Who dropped the meatballs? 92% lean. Straight through the cow processor to my floor. Better mop that up with bread. It is meat sauce more than anything. Drink it straight like a Molatov. Playing with matches, I'm on fire.

Who dropped the meatballs? If they're like 25% of the cost and it cost like $9, then that's about like 64 cents and some markup because I'm a lazy ass. I drive the same way. On fire. The gasoline money.

Who dropped the meatballs? If I eat them off the ground, I could get some cred on Snapchat. But that would be a billion dollar mistake. Is it worth more or less? Or knows? Pretty pictures of spaghetti throws shade at the meat sauce.

Who dropped the meatballs? I remember when I was a kid I used to make them with my parents. They tasted better then. The mirror in objects is a cracked ugly one. There is no such thing as competence. There are fools and people who don't know shit. And my vomit is missing the bowl by a long mark.

Who dropped the meatballs? It was never my fault but I'll take the blame. Pointed fingers shoot invisible bullets that kill happiness harder than the final check. SPAGHETTI!

I used to like spaghetti. People love to eat spaghetti. Spaghetti loves hot dogs. Hot dogs are America. America is beautiful. Beauty is ugly. Ugly is subjective. Subjectivity is meaningless. Meaningless is meaningful. Meaning well means nothing.

Terseness. Meatballs. Meat Sauce. Spaghetti. Cincinnati. Traffic. Existential Questions. Air. Breath. Breath.

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

They tasted better then.
It should be better than instead of better then.

It doesn't compute correctly. Heartless strings, probably immutable. Such a shame machine code cannot feel. Does an android dream of electric sheep? Does a bot owner dream of posting shit everywhere? We may never know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83